English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13 December 2015, 14:05   #1
bebek
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Poole UK
Posts: 347
Please help with Picasso error message

I have installed old version of Picasso software and now have a window on startup saying:

"Error opening PicassoIV resource."

Can somebody help me to get rid of it please?

There is no card installed.
bebek is online now  
Old 13 December 2015, 16:17   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 45
Posts: 24,627
Perhaps DEVS:Monitors and/or LIBS:Picasso96 has PicassoIV driver files?
Toni Wilen is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS-UAE Filter and Error Message Zeraphine support.FS-UAE 0 08 December 2015 22:36
MakeCD error message ral-clan support.WinUAE 7 24 April 2011 18:54
error message, could someone translate? s2325 support.Other 2 24 January 2009 17:28
What does this WHDLoad error message mean? Computolio support.Games 4 12 October 2004 17:23
MCP Error message AdamSelene support.WinUAE 6 01 October 2002 21:43

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05826 seconds with 13 queries