English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 June 2019, 14:51   #1
Heywood
Registered User

 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Brisbane/Australia
Posts: 21
ClassicWB Scalos Menu - Item Renaming

Hi


I am trying to make some changes to the short cuts with partial success.
I can create item, and create the command - however the item name is always "New Item" and I cannot set a shortcut key. Is there a specific sequence of events I need to follow to make this work?
Heywood is offline  
Old 26 June 2019, 15:50   #2
AMIGASYSTEM
Registered User
AMIGASYSTEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Brindisi (Italy)
Posts: 5,181
You can manage everything with the Application Preferences of "Button Menu", path:

DH0:System/BMenu/Button Menu
AMIGASYSTEM is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Backdrop in Scalos (ClassicWB) 8bitbubsy support.Other 3 05 September 2014 10:16
TrueColor and OS 3.5 icons for ClassicWB & Scalos on WB 3.0/3.1 PeterK project.ClassicWB 72 06 October 2013 02:27
IBrowse custom contextual menu item _amigan support.Apps 0 30 November 2012 17:13
scalos/wb top menu _psy project.ClassicWB 3 03 January 2011 13:32
Scalos menu command to add tooltype coze project.ClassicWB 4 10 February 2008 18:44

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05597 seconds with 13 queries