English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Other Projects > project.WHDLoad

Old 20 July 2008, 15:32   #1
dword

I want to register WHDload but need info I want to use emu only+real amiga with cf

Hi I am wanting to register for whdload, heres the thing Im new to amiga and I want to use the whdload thats on my classic workbench, I have a cf flash card and amigakits adf kit and Im getting on fine. Anyway Is it possible for me to just pay direct with visa card without signing up for paypal? This is what I did with amigakit.

I also need information about the licensing , you see if I get a license will it be mapped to like one machine like the crazy xp validation? The reason I ask is I will be using the version from my classic workbench for emulation and for ease of use as a newbie i.e no need to install+ after a few days I plan to use it on my cf card on my amiga 1200. I will be doing alot of learning and possibly buying a new amiga one days so I just need to know whdload that I aint going to have to pay for it over and over again?

If someone can advise me on this it would be greatly appreciated and I will register straight away, would also be appreciative if someone could link me to the UK page where I pay by credit card, also I assume it wont cost more than £20 GBP?

I actually really want this software now but Im just hoping its a matter of me paying by credit card minimum of fuss and getting a keyfile that someohow I can use on whdload and that I can use that keyfile on another amiga at a later date? Im buying this product because it has support for dragons breath at least I THINK the whdload version works under emulation? and there was some other games like dungeon master I wanted to play.

I cant wait to try this product if it isnt to expensive and I can get some input .

I actually found this on a page

[$30] WHDLoad - The HD-Installer for OS-Killer
[$1] Donation to support the further WHDLoad development (enter amount you wish to donate)