English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 15 April 2012, 19:51   #1
Foul
Registered User

Foul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Perigueux/France
Age: 43
Posts: 1,280
Send a message via ICQ to Foul Send a message via MSN to Foul Send a message via Skype™ to Foul
uae-configuration

is that normal ?



in relation with : http://eab.abime.net/showpost.php?p=...&postcount=129
Attached Files
File Type: txt A1200.uae.txt (21.8 KB, 106 views)
Foul is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 15 April 2012, 22:08   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 20,476
Yes.

Disable JIT first ("uae-configuration cachesize 0 cycle_exact true")
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 15 April 2012, 22:11   #3
Foul
Registered User

Foul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Perigueux/France
Age: 43
Posts: 1,280
Send a message via ICQ to Foul Send a message via MSN to Foul Send a message via Skype™ to Foul
working ...
Foul is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
uae-configuration cycle-exact hexaae support.WinUAE 1 25 April 2012 20:16
FS-UAE: Configuration gilgamesh support.FS-UAE 6 24 April 2012 12:31
uae-configuration commands markpage support.WinUAE 10 09 May 2011 03:10
uae-configuration Anubis support.WinUAE 1 15 August 2008 16:14
uae-configuration joyport0 BUG Groundhog support.WinUAE 4 15 May 2008 19:35

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:02.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.18096 seconds with 13 queries