English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 May 2018, 22:59   #1
Eddie&Jo
Registered User

 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Somerset
Posts: 22
ac1221EC PROBLEM

Hi People,

just bought the wife an AC1221EC, fitted it and copied acatune to c: but when rebooting after editing startup it adds 62MB and crashes...the card is only the standard, i put the standard C:acatune >NIL:


Any help would be appreciated.

Eddie
Eddie&Jo is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 06 May 2018, 14:08   #2
dodke
Registered User

 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: London / UK
Posts: 17
ACA1221ec doesn't use ACAtune. Also it only supports 9 megabytes of fast memory.
http://wiki.icomp.de/wiki/ACA1221ec

The non-ec model is different.
dodke is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mike the Magic Dragon: in-game problem or WinUAE problem? petran support.WinUAE 14 10 December 2013 15:12
aspi problem (was: auto resize problem) Kyon support.WinUAE 34 31 May 2009 16:56
Problem with Kickstarts [rare problem with faulty scripts in early v1.1 release] Topgun project.MAGE 14 08 June 2006 22:19

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07300 seconds with 15 queries