English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 November 2003, 14:08   #1
mtb
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Italy
Age: 35
Posts: 442
Disposable Hero

The start screen of Disposable Hero seems to be not displayed correctly. I transferred the adf to a real amiga and it's ok.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dhero.png
Views:	469
Size:	11.0 KB
ID:	6148  
mtb is offline  
Old 08 November 2003, 16:20   #2
Akira
Registered User

Akira's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: New York
Posts: 19,265
This is an emulator problem then. THread moved.
Akira is offline  
Old 08 November 2003, 17:21   #3
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 43
Posts: 21,886
Known problem. Game horizontally splits the screen to two parts, lores and hires. This is not supported and won't be too soon.
Toni Wilen is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Disposable hero guru Vollldo project.SPS (was CAPS) 2 20 February 2013 16:14
Disposable Hero on A4000 macce2 support.Games 0 07 March 2007 21:04
Disposable Hero CD32 nikvest request.Old Rare Games 13 01 August 2006 15:13
Disposable Hero DamienD support.Games 2 08 August 2005 13:15
Disposable Hero pcGTW_Webmaster HOL data problems 29 21 March 2004 19:44

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05686 seconds with 14 queries