English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13 October 2011, 05:07   #1
Leandro Jardim
Registered User
Leandro Jardim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Legoland
Age: 39
Posts: 1,239
DblPAL dont is working on my machine. It is really broke or this it is a problem on my instalation?
Leandro Jardim is offline  
Old 13 October 2011, 07:56   #2
Leandro Jardim
Registered User
Leandro Jardim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Legoland
Age: 39
Posts: 1,239
Hmm... Now its working.

This problem can be so many things... Recently I did some tweaks on my Radeon driver and it looks to be the reason for it to work. I even got some speed-up in the WinUAEs screen update!
Leandro Jardim is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
viewport settings for DblPAL MagerValp support.FS-UAE 1 12 April 2013 17:19
ClassicWB Lite - i dont get how to "install" so i dont need WB3.1 ADF cjard project.ClassicWB 3 25 June 2011 22:03
simcity 2000 dblpal doesn't fit turrican3 support.WinUAE 2 10 March 2008 17:41
Uae, Dblpal, Vgaonly redblade support.Apps 2 10 September 2007 12:17
DBLPAL or Multiscan demos DDNI request.Demos 1 05 September 2006 20:30

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:13.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06813 seconds with 15 queries