English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 June 2018, 17:32   #1
512k
Registered User

 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Creatures Land
Posts: 21
Indivision AGA MK2 screenmodes install

what is the correct way to instal the xtreme superplus and hd720 screenmodes.

Should it be Devs - Mointers or storage - mointers they must show up in screemodes prefs

while i did get them installed - working this is just cause i copied them over to both

am just curiours what is the correct way thanx
512k is offline  
Old 08 June 2018, 20:31   #2
golem
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Nottingham, UK
Posts: 35
I believe (I have learnt never to be certain about Amiga things ) that Storage/Monitors is just a place to keep the modes you don't use. And if you do want to make them available then you drag them to Devs/Monitors where they will be loaded on next boot (so that you can see them in ScreenMode prefs).
golem is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Indivision AGA MK2 Specksynder support.Hardware 5 07 January 2018 18:20
Indivision AGA MK2 Specksynder support.Hardware 11 05 January 2018 21:21
Indivision AGA Mk2 CR Loedown Amiga scene 91 05 December 2016 23:06
Indivision AGA MK2 problems. Please help .. turrican9 support.Hardware 1 25 December 2015 20:57
Indivision AGA MK2 Wanted Seblington MarketPlace 5 22 August 2011 12:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05833 seconds with 15 queries