English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 18 February 2005, 21:17   #1
FallenSeraphin
Amiga Maniac
FallenSeraphin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 39
Posts: 55
Celtic Legends Save/Load glitch

Anybody got that thing working properly ? i know it requires a 2m adf (wich i have, but still doesnt work
FallenSeraphin is offline  
Old 19 February 2005, 00:17   #2
oldpx
 
Posts: n/a
Try the whdload version. I can upload if you'd like.
 
Old 19 February 2005, 00:19   #3
oldpx
 
Posts: n/a
Done. Check the zone. You need an emulated workbench setup with whdload installed.
 
Old 19 February 2005, 00:22   #4
FallenSeraphin
Amiga Maniac
FallenSeraphin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Portugal
Age: 39
Posts: 55
Sweet, thanks were did you get this from ? you coded it yourself ?
FallenSeraphin is offline  
Old 19 February 2005, 02:24   #5
oldpx
 
Posts: n/a
No problem. I hardly remember the history of my downloads. This one likely came from the whdload game packs some members of this forum have created and spread over edonkey.
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Celtic Legends Problem Kangoo support.WinUAE 17 14 April 2012 20:09
Manual for Celtic LEgends? Arslan request.Other 1 17 March 2007 18:34
Problems with Celtic Legends... Wolf support.Games 2 25 November 2005 23:58
Celtic Legends FallenSeraphin support.WinFellow 11 18 February 2005 21:15
Newbie - having problems with Celtic Legends? DrGrieve support.Games 13 14 November 2002 15:08

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06158 seconds with 13 queries