English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Coders > Coders. General

Thread Tools
Old 16 February 2017, 15:52   #1
powrslave's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: USA-East Coast
Posts: 91
Blitz + gadtools 3.x

How hard would it be to copy code for a simple widget with Gadtools and blitz also talk to bsd socket?
powrslave is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 16 February 2017, 23:15   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 3,253
In the BlitzList archives, circa 1998, you'll find plenty of discussions about Gadtools and TCP/IP.
idrougge is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[blitz basic] How much amiga-blitz friendly is this? saimon69 Coders. Blitz Basic 104 29 November 2016 21:45
GadTools ListView questions. Thorham Coders. System 8 25 September 2016 22:06
How to change a gadtools button's text? alkis Coders. C/C++ 15 26 April 2016 20:11
gadtools zharn Coders. C/C++ 6 21 February 2014 21:26
Blitz CD? Graham Humphrey Coders. General 5 08 February 2005 14:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:49.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11561 seconds with 14 queries