English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 27 June 2011, 20:35   #1
plasmatron
Zone Friend
plasmatron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 958
MARVIN`s MARV ADVENTURE AGA

Have corrupt backgrounds in this game. Its not the crack coz it ran fine on my original 1200 mashine years back.
The flickering and corrupt parts are mostly in the middle of the screen.
What to change in WINUAE to fix it?
plasmatron is offline  
Old 27 June 2011, 22:31   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,579
Seems to work fine with A1200 quickstart config.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 01 July 2011, 18:31   #3
plasmatron
Zone Friend
plasmatron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 958
You are right Toni! Was my fault
plasmatron is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Marvin's Marvellous Adventure problems hexaae support.WinUAE 5 27 March 2008 22:59
Marvin's marvellous adventure AGA - which config rsn8887 support.Games 9 25 November 2006 19:56
Marvin`s marvelous adventure gifgit project.Sprites 0 19 November 2005 19:25
Marvin's Marvellous Adventure: Hey, now look at that! :) andreas Nostalgia & memories 8 03 January 2003 20:56
Marvin's Marvellous Adventure AGA Walker support.Games 13 17 May 2002 19:51

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06028 seconds with 13 queries