English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07 April 2006, 11:34   #1
zACK!
[-aRiD^wEEd!-]
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Netherlands
Age: 45
Posts: 19
clock in cloanto amiga forever...

When i set the clock to the right time in cloanto amiga forever 6.0, it doesn't stay correct.

After some hours it's says the time wrong...

Does anyone know how to fix this ???
zACK! is offline  
Old 07 April 2006, 11:59   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,918
IIRC there is an option in WinUAE's settings. "Syncronize Clock" or something like that. It appeared in one of the new WinUAE versions, so you probably have to upgrade the executable.
thomas is offline  
Old 08 April 2006, 21:36   #3
zACK!
[-aRiD^wEEd!-]
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Netherlands
Age: 45
Posts: 19
thanx !!!
zACK! is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cloanto Releases Amiga Forever Essentials for Android Kitty News 35 12 May 2013 22:31
Cloanto Released Amiga forever 2013 Today. ma693541 News 6 11 May 2013 22:54
Cloanto's Amiga Forever Emu Amiga project.ClassicWB 9 22 June 2012 13:57
Cloanto and Amiga Forever alexh Amiga scene 13 01 October 2006 13:09
Save State on Cloanto Amiga Forever 3.0 NeutralizeR New to Emulation or Amiga scene 7 14 November 2002 15:30

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:47.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05853 seconds with 13 queries