English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 14 April 2007, 15:16   #1
turrican3
Moon 1969 = amiga 1985

turrican3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: belgium
Age: 42
Posts: 3,251
is there new command line ?

i didn't know where to post it,
but i just want to know the command line for the new version of winuae because this old one -f seem don't function anymore
turrican3 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 15 April 2007, 12:21   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 43
Posts: 21,376
I guess this is about latest beta? Beta problem posts are only allowed in beta thread. (it has one stupid bug in command line handling)
Toni Wilen is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LHA in command line for PC Vollldo request.Apps 2 04 March 2012 12:27
Winuae command line help synchro support.WinUAE 1 20 February 2012 02:20
Command line WinUae? resle support.WinUAE 1 02 December 2005 12:13
command line? Drake1009 support.WinUAE 7 14 August 2004 17:17
Command Line. ruttolibero support.WinUAE 1 25 July 2003 15:05

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05514 seconds with 13 queries