English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 20 October 2020, 15:42   #1
penarthur66
Registered User

 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: Wales
Posts: 1
PC Keyboard

Is it possible to map the PC keyboard to the respective amiga keys? I want to tinker with SAS-C and having to remember what keys hash, backslash etc are making the experience less than pleasurable!

I have rebuild a virtual A500+ with the same size 40Mb HDD that I used to have before I foolishly sold the lot some years ago...
penarthur66 is offline  
Old 22 October 2020, 15:16   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 45
Posts: 24,316
Sounds like you have wrong AmigaOS side keymap.
Toni Wilen is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WANTED: Mitsumi/Amiga Keyboard for parts to mod A1200 keyboard! ProdigalAmigan MarketPlace 13 09 July 2017 03:08
Keyboard Problem with AOS 4.1 FE Classic in WinUAE.. Keyboard doesn't work! QBit support.WinUAE 1 07 January 2015 14:43
WTB- A600 Keyboard Membrane Or Full Keyboard! hansel75 MarketPlace 1 02 November 2012 07:51
Wanted: Amiga 600 keyboard membrane (Blue) or full keyboard assembly RetromanIE MarketPlace 8 19 August 2012 15:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05838 seconds with 13 queries