English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 22 April 2018, 18:30   #1
fstarred
Registered User

fstarred's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Rome
Posts: 98
media swap list

My question is simple:

Do I need to restart FS-UAE emu if I forgot to put some adf on the swap list or is there any other solution that allows me to continue on the session without restarting ?

Thank u
fstarred is offline  
Old 23 April 2018, 01:58   #2
Foul
Registered User

Foul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Perigueux/France
Age: 44
Posts: 1,315
Send a message via ICQ to Foul Send a message via MSN to Foul
If your floppie is in "DOS" format, you can use http://aminet.net/package/disk/misc/DiskImageGui to mount it directly on Workench
Foul is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Media Sorcery Asle Nostalgia & memories 4 07 January 2012 11:50
List in alphabetical order in dropdown list of Floppy Drives Zed request.UAE Wishlist 1 06 February 2010 18:26
Best media for CD32 lennonlives support.Hardware 10 19 September 2008 12:16
brataccas media angelo request.Other 1 21 March 2008 04:01
Reading CD-RW Media @UAE support.Apps 4 14 December 2002 12:44

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:09.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06544 seconds with 15 queries