English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 30 April 2017, 14:28   #21
DamienD
disengaged
DamienD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: London / Sydney
Age: 44
Posts: 19,584
Quote:
Originally Posted by killershrew View Post
I wanted to put [SOLVED] before the title for others who search this but I cant find a way to edit the actual thread title?
You can't unfortunately, even if you edit your 1st thread post...

A moderator needs to do this; done
DamienD is offline  
Old 30 April 2017, 14:51   #22
killershrew
Registered User

 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Helsingborg / Sweden
Posts: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by DamienD View Post
You can't unfortunately, even if you edit your 1st thread post...

A moderator needs to do this; done
Thanks

Skickat från min SM-G900F via Tapatalk
killershrew is offline  
Old 01 May 2017, 22:58   #23
AC/DC HACKER!
Registered User

AC/DC HACKER!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: SCC-NAC-dC-iNT
Posts: 798
I'm using a Kingston CF 32GB. Which makes it possible to do a lot of things and have multiple AOS's installed. When I first got into CF I was seeing 4GB and 8GB discussed and though they should be able to go much higher, because for people like me, 8GB are too limiting since I'm not only into games. Glad you got it figured, and hope you have a lot of fun.
AC/DC HACKER! is offline  
Old 07 May 2017, 11:08   #24
killershrew
Registered User

 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Helsingborg / Sweden
Posts: 17
Just wanted to update with the fact that it's working perfectly on the ACA500plus!

Skickat från min SM-G900F via Tapatalk
killershrew is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mouse in FS-UAE [Solved] Yoann support.FS-UAE 10 31 October 2015 05:20
fs-uae-launcher and fs-uae-arcade (dev versions) linux problems [Solved] esc support.FS-UAE 2 18 November 2014 02:02
FS-UAE not working online [Solved] Neil79 support.FS-UAE 8 10 April 2013 02:15
FS-UAE: NTSC still not quite right [Solved] mr_a500 support.FS-UAE 22 21 January 2013 22:09
Using shaders with FS-UAE on Ubuntu [Solved] DaveMB support.FS-UAE 2 14 October 2012 16:46

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:39.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.11903 seconds with 15 queries