English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 23 March 2012, 12:41   #1
DeafDaz
Deafdaz
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Blackpool Egland
Age: 44
Posts: 200
Apidya help

Hi all Just downloaded Apidya, I have selected 1.3 config as this is the most compatible setting I booted up the game and I cant get past the trainer menu for some reason. I have dowloaded it from CIA if that helps.

cheers.
Deafdaz
DeafDaz is offline  
Old 23 March 2012, 13:04   #2
TCD
Registered User

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 42
Posts: 24,012
Press both mousebuttons on the second screen of the trainer
TCD is offline  
Old 23 March 2012, 13:19   #3
DeafDaz
Deafdaz
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Blackpool Egland
Age: 44
Posts: 200
Thanks TCD
DeafDaz is offline  
Old 23 March 2012, 13:26   #4
TCD
Registered User

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 42
Posts: 24,012
No problem and thanks for reporting it I've added that info to the entry on CIA
TCD is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Apidya diedel support.Games 1 22 October 2007 21:21
apidya help.. edi_csa project.Sprites 2 08 August 2007 00:01
Apidya II Overdoc Retrogaming General Discussion 10 24 April 2006 10:41
Apidya Remake Shoonay Retrogaming General Discussion 3 18 August 2004 19:54
apidya 2 ? sborat request.Old Rare Games 12 20 July 2001 12:51

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06210 seconds with 13 queries