English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.OtherUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 17 October 2009, 02:08   #1
Vars191
The Red Baron Rides Again
Vars191's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Brisbane Australia
Posts: 324
Help running ADF on UAE4All on GP2X F200

I am having a problem running ADF games on UAE4All on a GP2X F200 it dose not see it
Help
Vars191 is offline  
Old 17 October 2009, 02:16   #2
Photon
Moderator
Photon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Hult / Sweden
Posts: 4,568
Works fine here (well, not all of course). Which emulator+version? Did you navigate to where you put the .ADFs? Are all files 901120 bytes?
Photon is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UAE4All GP2x WIZ lolafg support.OtherUAE 5 28 January 2011 21:29
GP2X F200 system for sale Vars191 MarketPlace 2 23 November 2009 18:16
uae4all (Gp2x) problems! Help? itsonlyleggy support.OtherUAE 4 04 April 2007 05:56
uae4all gp2x ! how to .adf a program ? otro support.Other 0 19 January 2007 16:55
UAE4ALL ported to GP2X T_hairy_bootson Amiga scene 3 04 February 2006 14:19

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:21.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05406 seconds with 13 queries