English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 16 March 2011, 20:16   #1
caver99
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ellesmere Port / UK
Posts: 122
winuae 3.2.1 cd rom

what device do i use in he abve winuae as typing version uaescsi.device retures object nt found.

Thanks
caver99 is offline  
Old 16 March 2011, 20:44   #2
Mad-Matt
Longplayer

Mad-Matt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Lincoln / UK
Age: 41
Posts: 1,794
Send a message via ICQ to Mad-Matt Send a message via MSN to Mad-Matt
Make sure its enabled in winuae expansions tab first.
Mad-Matt is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do I use CD-ROM in Winuae? retrogamer support.WinUAE 5 20 February 2021 13:59
Help me with cd-rom issues (Winuae) devilstar New to Emulation or Amiga scene 2 23 April 2008 20:39
Need a little help with a rom and WinUAE Dazzastar Retrogaming General Discussion 2 21 April 2006 17:39
Kickstart 1.2 ROM for WinUAE? TjLaZer support.WinUAE 2 30 December 2004 11:34
Hrtmon ROM for WinUAE? unknown_4711 request.Apps 2 05 December 2004 11:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:54.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05866 seconds with 13 queries