English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 August 2006, 16:45   #1
Ultron
Something

Ultron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Amigaland, Nostalgia
Age: 45
Posts: 757
D3d bug?

When selecting a zip file that doesn't have an ADF (or has several and doesn't boot) in it, the screen will turn black, and calling F12 won't show.

If you alt-tab, you can finally see it (the options window), usually it kicks the fullscreen out and opens just the black area of native screen black on your desktop but not in fullscreen, nor windowed.

Should be reproduceable. Notes: Using ATI Radeon 9200 + D3D filter.
Ultron is offline  
Old 08 August 2006, 16:51   #2
Ultron
Something

Ultron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Amigaland, Nostalgia
Age: 45
Posts: 757
Nevermind: Does not happen on 1.3.1

Solution: Upgrade.
Ultron is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ffe D3d synchro Retrogaming General Discussion 0 22 November 2012 13:19
WinUAE 2.3 D3D blank screen Steve support.WinUAE 48 15 April 2011 02:07
D3D FS on 576i 25Hz not properly initializing NoX1911 support.WinUAE 15 06 February 2011 00:33
unable to access d3d filters porphiro support.WinUAE 9 22 August 2010 13:01
D3D: texture creation failed mr.vince support.WinUAE 9 08 June 2009 20:55

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.14876 seconds with 13 queries