English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 17 September 2018, 03:16   #2621
grelbfarlk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 2,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by esel View Post
Yes i am using mmu lib.
My Card Order:
Top to bottom

Ppc
Radeon
Network
USB
Mediator bridge

I would change that around to one of my examples. If you can't run pciinfo then you can't tell if one of those cards is using the PPC IRQ. Remove the USB for now as that usually causes the most problems.
grelbfarlk is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 09:15   #2622
kgc210
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Stoke-On-Trent, England
Posts: 450
I have the outputs of openpciinfo
The setup is in a desktop so from top down it goes as following:
K1
Radeon
VooDoo
Mediator Bridge

Output with just VooDoo and K1

Code:
OpenPciInfo v1.5 12.03.2005 by Titan

openpci.library v2.1 opened
Bus Mediator Z4 detected

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $121a 
DeviceID : $5
ClassRevision : $03000001 
PCI_REVISION_ID $01
Header Type : $00 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
PCI_SUBSYSTEM_ID $0057
Command : $0003 
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 1, Func Num : 0 
Vendor   : 3dfx Interactive Inc 
Device   : Voodoo3 All Voodoo3 chips, 3000
VendorID : $121a 
DeviceID : $5
ClassCode: 0x030000
IRQNumber: 2
MemAddr0 : $60000000 - $61ffffff 32768 kbytes
MemAddr1 : $62000000 - $63ffffff 32768 kbytes
IOAddr2  : $41c06000 - $41c060ff 256 bytes
RomAddr  : $64000000 - $6400ffff
RomSize	 : 65536 bytes 64 kbytes
No Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Doesn't support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $1957 
DeviceID : $86
ClassRevision : $0b200030 
PCI_REVISION_ID $30
Header Type : $00 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
PCI_SUBSYSTEM_ID $0201
Command : $0006 
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 3, Func Num : 0 
Vendor   :  
Device   :  
VendorID : $1957 
DeviceID : $86
ClassCode: 0x0b2000
IRQNumber: 4
MemAddr0 : $64100000 - $641fffff 1024 kbytes
MemAddr1 : $68000000 - $6bffffff 65536 kbytes
Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
2048bytes MEM_PCI DMA Mem Allocated : 62fbff00
16384bytes MEM_PCI DMA Mem Allocated : 62fc0700
Free Mem 2048
2040bytes MEM_NONCACHEABLE DMA Mem Allocated : 62fbff00
Free Mem 2040
4096bytes MEM_NONCACHEABLE DMA Mem Allocated : 62fc4700
Free Mem 4096
Free Mem 16384
Output with Voodoo, Radeon & K1

Code:
OpenPciInfo v1.5 12.03.2005 by Titan

openpci.library v2.1 opened
Bus Mediator Z4 detected

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $121a 
DeviceID : $5
ClassRevision : $03000001 
PCI_REVISION_ID $01
Header Type : $00 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
PCI_SUBSYSTEM_ID $0057
Command : $0003 
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 1, Func Num : 0 
Vendor   : 3dfx Interactive Inc 
Device   : Voodoo3 All Voodoo3 chips, 3000
VendorID : $121a 
DeviceID : $5
ClassCode: 0x030000
IRQNumber: 2
MemAddr0 : $60000000 - $61ffffff 32768 kbytes
MemAddr1 : $62000000 - $63ffffff 32768 kbytes
IOAddr2  : $41c06000 - $41c060ff 256 bytes
RomAddr  : $64000000 - $6400ffff
RomSize	 : 65536 bytes 64 kbytes
No Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Doesn't support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $1002 
DeviceID : $5960
ClassRevision : $03000001 
PCI_REVISION_ID $01
Header Type : $80 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
Command : $0007 
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 2, Func Num : 0 
Vendor   : ATI 3D RAGE IIC APG 
Device   : RV280 Radeon 9200 Pro
VendorID : $1002 
DeviceID : $5960
ClassCode: 0x030000
IRQNumber: 3
MemAddr0 : $68000000 - $6fffffff 131072 kbytes
IOAddr1  : $41c06100 - $41c061ff 256 bytes
MemAddr2 : $64100000 - $6410ffff 64 kbytes
RomAddr  : $64200000 - $6421ffff
RomSize	 : 131072 bytes 128 kbytes
Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Doesn't support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $1002 
DeviceID : $5940
ClassRevision : $03800001 
PCI_REVISION_ID $01
Header Type : $00 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
PCI_SUBSYSTEM_ID $2800
Command : $0007 
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 2, Func Num : 1 
Vendor   : ATI 3D RAGE IIC APG 
Device   : RV280 Radeon 9200 Pro - Secondary
VendorID : $1002 
DeviceID : $5940
ClassCode: 0x038000
IRQNumber: 0
MemAddr0 : $70000000 - $77ffffff 131072 kbytes
MemAddr1 : $64300000 - $6430ffff 64 kbytes
Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Doesn't support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
I/O space PCI_COMMAND_IO
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER

----------------------------------
Internal Configuration Space infos
VendorID : $1957 
DeviceID : $86
ClassRevision : $0b200030 
PCI_REVISION_ID $30
Header Type : $00 (0=Normal/1=Bridge/2=Cardbus)
PCI_SUBSYSTEM_ID $0201
Command : $0006 
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
PCI_LATENCY_TIMER : $00
----------------------------------
Pci Device Slot Num : 3, Func Num : 0 
Vendor   :  
Device   :  
VendorID : $1957 
DeviceID : $86
ClassCode: 0x0b2000
IRQNumber: 4
MemAddr0 : $64400000 - $644fffff 1024 kbytes
MemAddr1 : $78000000 - $7bffffff 65536 kbytes
Bus Master Capable
Card PCI_STATUS
Support 66 Mhz PCI 2.1 bus
Accept fast-back to back
What's Enabled in the Card ?
Memory space PCI_COMMAND_MEMORY
Bus mastering PCI_COMMAND_MASTER
2048bytes MEM_PCI DMA Mem Allocated : 62fbff00
16384bytes MEM_PCI DMA Mem Allocated : 62fc0700
Free Mem 2048
2040bytes MEM_NONCACHEABLE DMA Mem Allocated : 62fbff00
Free Mem 2040
4096bytes MEM_NONCACHEABLE DMA Mem Allocated : 62fc4700
Free Mem 4096
Free Mem 16384
kgc210 is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 09:25   #2623
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
I wouldn't use openpci, it's not supported and you can already see all kinds of nasty stuff in that output. You have a 256mb Radeon btw.
Hedeon is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 09:44   #2624
kgc210
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Stoke-On-Trent, England
Posts: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hedeon View Post
You have a 256mb Radeon btw.
Not sure why it shows up like that. 128MB only gets allocated and the sticker on the back states 128MB and there are empty spaces for more RAM.



Will have to try and find my CD for the Mediator so I can use the normal pciinfo

Last edited by kgc210; 17 September 2018 at 09:51.
kgc210 is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 12:13   #2625
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kgc210 View Post
Not sure why it shows up like that. 128MB only gets allocated and the sticker on the back states 128MB and there are empty spaces for more RAM.
Weird, the mediator sees it as a 9200 Pro. And that is has 2x128. I think the Pro comes with a 1x256/2x128 jumper.
Hedeon is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 13:00   #2626
nexus
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: USA
Posts: 728
maybe due to them using 9200 pro chips and disabling 128bit mem
nexus is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 15:16   #2627
esel
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Kassel
Posts: 160
My Radeon 9250 with 128 MB is recordnised as 9200 pro too.
esel is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 16:40   #2628
BULI
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Rzeszów
Posts: 404
I have in oryginal A4000 Desktop (closed):
From Top to Bottom

Voodoo3
Spider USB
PPC Card
Sound Card
Mediator bridge

Quote:
Originally Posted by grelbfarlk View Post
I would suggest moving where your cards are located if you followed the first time set up guide. Are you using the mmu.library?
Card order which works for me:
Desktop:
From Top to Bottom
Network Card
PPC Card
Voodoo
Sound Card
Mediator bridge

Tower:
From Top to Bottom
Network Card
PPC Card
Voodoo
Sound Card
USB Card
Mediator Bridge

Last edited by BULI; 17 September 2018 at 17:06.
BULI is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 17:34   #2629
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by esel View Post
My Radeon 9250 with 128 MB is recordnised as 9200 pro too.
Could you provide a MuScan output?
Hedeon is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 17:36   #2630
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
@kgc210

I'm ramping up to the implementation of what you asked for. I am hoping in 397 (tonight, tomorrow) it will be in there. I might have broken some other stuff so if other people could test the sonnet and harrier stuff still working... Especially 3D support as that is where the most changes went to (mapping of the video ram to PPC space).
Hedeon is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 18:52   #2631
kgc210
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Stoke-On-Trent, England
Posts: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hedeon View Post
@kgc210

I'm ramping up to the implementation of what you asked for. I am hoping in 397 (tonight, tomorrow) it will be in there. I might have broken some other stuff so if other people could test the sonnet and harrier stuff still working... Especially 3D support as that is where the most changes went to (mapping of the video ram to PPC space).


Thanks, look forward to giving it all a go.
I will try and get some MuScan info late tonight after work if esel can't get it before hand.
kgc210 is offline  
Old 17 September 2018, 23:22   #2632
kgc210
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Stoke-On-Trent, England
Posts: 450
pciinfo has turned up, here are the results. Also included MuScan info.

VooDoo + K1

Code:
Pci Device 1:
   VendorID: $121a
   VendorName: 3dfx Interactive Inc
   DeviceID: $5
   DeviceName: Voodoo3 All Voodoo3 chips, 3000
   ClassCode: $30000
   RevisionID: $1
   InterruptPin: 2
   SubsystemVendorID: $121a
   SubsystemID: $57
   MemSpace0: $60000000 - $61ffffff
   MemSpace1: $62000000 - $63ffffff
   IOSpace2: $41c06000 - $41c060ff
   RomSpace: $64000000 - $6400ffff

Pci Device 2:
   VendorID: $1957
   VendorName: Freescale Semiconductor Inc
   DeviceID: $86
   DeviceName: MPC8343E
   ClassCode: $b2000
   RevisionID: $30
   InterruptPin: 4
   SubsystemVendorID: $1a56
   SubsystemID: $201
   MemSpace0: $64100000 - $641fffff
   MemSpace1: $68000000 - $6bffffff
VooDoo + Radeon + K1

Code:
Pci Device 1:
   VendorID: $121a
   VendorName: 3dfx Interactive Inc
   DeviceID: $5
   DeviceName: Voodoo3 All Voodoo3 chips, 3000
   ClassCode: $30000
   RevisionID: $1
   InterruptPin: 2
   SubsystemVendorID: $121a
   SubsystemID: $57
   MemSpace0: $60000000 - $61ffffff
   MemSpace1: $62000000 - $63ffffff
   IOSpace2: $41c06000 - $41c060ff
   RomSpace: $64000000 - $6400ffff

Pci Device 2:
   VendorID: $1002
   VendorName: ATI Technologies Inc. / Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
   DeviceID: $5960
   DeviceName: RV280 Radeon 9200 Pro
   ClassCode: $30000
   RevisionID: $1
   InterruptPin: 3
   SubsystemVendorID: $17ee
   SubsystemID: $2801
   MemSpace0: $68000000 - $6fffffff
   IOSpace1: $41c06100 - $41c061ff
   MemSpace2: $64100000 - $6410ffff
   RomSpace: $64200000 - $6421ffff

Pci Device 3:
   VendorID: $1002
   VendorName: ATI Technologies Inc. / Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
   DeviceID: $5940
   DeviceName: RV280 Radeon 9200 Pro Secondary
   ClassCode: $38000
   RevisionID: $1
   InterruptPin: 0
   SubsystemVendorID: $17ee
   SubsystemID: $2800
   MemSpace0: $70000000 - $77ffffff
   MemSpace1: $64300000 - $6430ffff

Pci Device 4:
   VendorID: $1957
   VendorName: Freescale Semiconductor Inc
   DeviceID: $86
   DeviceName: MPC8343E
   ClassCode: $b2000
   RevisionID: $30
   InterruptPin: 4
   SubsystemVendorID: $1a56
   SubsystemID: $201
   MemSpace0: $64400000 - $644fffff
   MemSpace1: $78000000 - $7bffffff
VooDoo + K1 MuScan

Code:
MuScan 46.1 (02.07.2016) © THOR

68060 MMU detected.
MMU page size is 0x1000 bytes.

Memory map:
0x00000000 - 0x00003FFF CopyBack Single Remapped to 0x08764000 
0x00004000 - 0x001FFFFF CacheInhibit Imprecise NonSerial 
0x00200000 - 0x00BBFFFF Blank 
0x00BC0000 - 0x00BFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x00C00000 - 0x00D7FFFF Blank 
0x00D80000 - 0x00DFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x00E00000 - 0x00E7FFFF ROM CopyBack Remapped to 0x0FF7C000 
0x00E80000 - 0x00EFFFFF Blank 
0x00F00000 - 0x00F7FFFF CacheInhibit 
0x00F80000 - 0x00FFFFFF ROM CopyBack Remapped to 0x0FEFC000 
0x01000000 - 0x03FFFFFF Blank 
0x04000000 - 0x0FEFBFFF CopyBack 
0x0FEFC000 - 0x0FFFBFFF ROM CopyBack 
0x0FFFC000 - 0x0FFFFFFF CopyBack 
0x10000000 - 0x3FFFFFFF Blank 
0x40000000 - 0x4007FFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x40080000 - 0x40FFFFFF Blank 
0x41000000 - 0x41FFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x42000000 - 0x5FFFFFFF Blank 
0x60000000 - 0x7FFFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x80000000 - 0xFFFFFFFF Blank
VooDoo + Radeon + K1 MuScan

Code:
MuScan 46.1 (02.07.2016) © THOR

68060 MMU detected.
MMU page size is 0x1000 bytes.

Memory map:
0x00000000 - 0x00003FFF CopyBack Single Remapped to 0x08800000 
0x00004000 - 0x001FFFFF CacheInhibit Imprecise NonSerial 
0x00200000 - 0x00BBFFFF Blank 
0x00BC0000 - 0x00BFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x00C00000 - 0x00D7FFFF Blank 
0x00D80000 - 0x00DFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x00E00000 - 0x00E7FFFF ROM CopyBack Remapped to 0x0FF7C000 
0x00E80000 - 0x00EFFFFF Blank 
0x00F00000 - 0x00F7FFFF CacheInhibit 
0x00F80000 - 0x00FFFFFF ROM CopyBack Remapped to 0x0FEFC000 
0x01000000 - 0x03FFFFFF Blank 
0x04000000 - 0x0FEFBFFF CopyBack 
0x0FEFC000 - 0x0FFFBFFF ROM CopyBack 
0x0FFFC000 - 0x0FFFFFFF CopyBack 
0x10000000 - 0x3FFFFFFF Blank 
0x40000000 - 0x4007FFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x40080000 - 0x40FFFFFF Blank 
0x41000000 - 0x41FFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x42000000 - 0x5FFFFFFF Blank 
0x60000000 - 0x7FFFFFFF CacheInhibit I/O space 
0x80000000 - 0xFFFFFFFF Blank
This is with the 394 Build, hope it helps.

Edit:
Just so you know my MMU Setup I have the following in my User-Startup:
MuFastROM
MuFastZero
MuFastChip
MuLockLib

Last edited by kgc210; 17 September 2018 at 23:45.
kgc210 is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 16:40   #2633
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kgc210 View Post
Thanks, look forward to giving it all a go.
Took a bit more effort than expected. Let me know if it works. 397 is up.

@All: I might have broken Harrier support (not yet tested) and the unofficial A1200 stuff. Please check.

BTW, i don't see anything wrong in your MuScan or pciinfo output.
Hedeon is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 18:24   #2634
kgc210
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Stoke-On-Trent, England
Posts: 450
I look forward to giving it a go tonight after work.
Hopefully it will bring greater functionality to the K1 & M1 Cards.
kgc210 is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 19:00   #2635
indigolemon
Bit Copying Bard
 
indigolemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Kelty, Fife, Scotland
Age: 41
Posts: 1,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hedeon View Post
@All: I might have broken Harrier support (not yet tested) and the unofficial A1200 stuff. Please check.
Cool - will do some testing tomorrow night
indigolemon is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 21:31   #2636
Wrangler
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: London, UK
Posts: 414
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hedeon View Post
@All: I might have broken Harrier support (not yet tested) and the unofficial A1200 stuff. Please check.

Would just like to get my Sonnet working on the A1200 at all...


Calling A1200 users: has everyone else who's tried to get a PCI PPC card working with a Mediator and Hedeon's library got it to work? I get an immediate hang on trying simple things like pciinfo when PPCPCI=Yes in envs.
Wrangler is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 21:58   #2637
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wrangler View Post
Would just like to get my Sonnet working on the A1200 at all...


Calling A1200 users: has everyone else who's tried to get a PCI PPC card working with a Mediator and Hedeon's library got it to work? I get an immediate hang on trying simple things like pciinfo when PPCPCI=Yes in envs.
See couple of pages back.
Hedeon is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 21:58   #2638
indigolemon
Bit Copying Bard
 
indigolemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Kelty, Fife, Scotland
Age: 41
Posts: 1,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wrangler View Post
Would just like to get my Sonnet working on the A1200 at all...


Calling A1200 users: has everyone else who's tried to get a PCI PPC card working with a Mediator and Hedeon's library got it to work? I get an immediate hang on trying simple things like pciinfo when PPCPCI=Yes in envs.
I have it going in mine. K1, started from a script once the OS is loaded. I had it firing up during startup but it seemed to affect system stability somewhat.

Heres a video of it running QuakeWOS with sound! Since I filmed this I've never achieved this again, but it seems it will run forever with sound disabled.

[ Show youtube player ]
indigolemon is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 22:13   #2639
Wrangler
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: London, UK
Posts: 414
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hedeon View Post
See couple of pages back.

Which bit do you mean? Where you say A1200 not supported - yes, that's fair enough, I'm not expecting otherwise. I'm just trying to find out if I'm "special" (in a bad way) or whether others also have hangs with the A1200.
Wrangler is offline  
Old 18 September 2018, 23:35   #2640
Hedeon
Semi-Retired
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Leiden / The Netherlands
Posts: 2,009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wrangler View Post
Which bit do you mean? Where you say A1200 not supported - yes, that's fair enough, I'm not expecting otherwise. I'm just trying to find out if I'm "special" (in a bad way) or whether others also have hangs with the A1200.
Eh yes, you are 'special' :-P Look one post before yours. I did indeed mean that another user had posted a semi-working A1200 with K1.

So it's 2 against 1 if that tells you anything.

Last edited by Hedeon; 18 September 2018 at 23:41.
Hedeon is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 3 (0 members and 3 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WANTED: PCI Sound Card VORTEX2 SuperQuard / SQ2500 or Turtlebeach SantaCruz pci card keropi MarketPlace 12 15 March 2017 02:48
Wanted:Sonnet Technologies QuadDoubler 50 (Doubler 4000) kronuz MarketPlace 0 16 June 2013 00:29
eBay : Sonnet Quaddoubler alexh MarketPlace 3 07 May 2013 00:50
Overlay problem on GeForce 7200 Leandro Jardim support.WinUAE 1 10 August 2010 15:50
Prometheus PCI & Voodoo 3 PCI GFX Card Slayer support.Hardware 21 05 September 2006 10:57

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:30.

Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.32764 seconds with 16 queries