English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12 February 2010, 09:38   #1
Antti
A500 fan

Antti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Oulu / Finland
Posts: 65
M-Tec accelerators + HD

I have an M-Tec Amigapower 68030 4MB accelerator in my A500. It seems to mess up the timings so that HD controllers won't be recognised. At least this is the case with CFIDECP and Buddha Flash Phoenix Edition. I'd like to know which HD controllers you have succesfully used with this accelerator or with the M-Tec 68020.
Antti is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 12 February 2010, 17:35   #2
adolescent
Powered by Motorola

 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Age: 46
Posts: 1,064
I used an Expansion Systems Dataflyer with my 68020i. I recall it not working with DMA SCSI controllers (GVP, A2091 without patch, etc.).
adolescent is offline  
Old 13 February 2010, 00:50   #3
Chain
A-Collector, repairments

Chain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Czech Rep.
Age: 43
Posts: 1,506
Send a message via ICQ to Chain
Alfapower 500 works with my 68020i
Chain is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battle Tec DBS Another World HOL contributions 4 02 April 2013 16:58
M-Tec M1200 Card ItsAnArse New to Emulation or Amiga scene 7 16 July 2012 18:56
M-Tec 1230 problem fitzsteve support.Hardware 3 10 March 2010 01:28
M-tec M1200 frikilokooo support.Hardware 5 31 March 2008 22:58
CED4.20 on M-Tec 1230? jrom support.Apps 0 03 June 2002 18:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:27.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10436 seconds with 12 queries