English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > New to Emulation or Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 16 July 2012, 18:23   #1
ItsAnArse
 
Posts: n/a
M-Tec M1200 Card

Hi,

I have a M-Tec M1200 4MB Accelerator card.

Same as this one but without the FPU:
http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/mtec1200lc

I was wondering if anyone knew how much its worth? In ?

As i am looking to sell it but don't know how much to advertise it for.

Thanks


Jack
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 16 July 2012, 18:30   #2
seuden
uber cool demi god

seuden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kent/England
Posts: 1,904
30-40?
seuden is offline  
Old 16 July 2012, 18:31   #3
duga
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 327
50-70 maybe.
duga is offline  
Old 16 July 2012, 18:43   #4
ItsAnArse
 
Posts: n/a
Wow.

Thanks guys!

I also have a AREAL MD2080 80MB 2.5" Hard Drive in this Amiga 1200, is that worth anything?
 
Old 16 July 2012, 18:44   #5
seuden
uber cool demi god

seuden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kent/England
Posts: 1,904
I wouldn't say it was worth anything unless you got any rare stuff on it. It's cheap enough to use a CF card these days.
seuden is offline  
Old 16 July 2012, 18:49   #6
ItsAnArse
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by seuden View Post
I wouldn't say it was worth anything unless you got any rare stuff on it. It's cheap enough to use a CF card these days.
Oh yeah.

Naa there isnt anything on it i dont think.

Thanks
 
Old 16 July 2012, 18:50   #7
seuden
uber cool demi god

seuden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kent/England
Posts: 1,904
Can I ask why you're thinking of selling?
seuden is offline  
Old 16 July 2012, 18:56   #8
ItsAnArse
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by seuden View Post
Can I ask why you're thinking of selling?
Ermm... Selling the accelerator card and hdd with an Amiga 1200. Reason being that i dont use it and dont have time to. And i kinda sold the leads for it with a Amiga 500+ i sold a while ago. Plus floppys are rotting, and i dont have money to spend on new ones or a CF hdd.

The 1200 has a cracked casing and needs a new keyboard.
 
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battle Tec DBS Another World HOL contributions 4 02 April 2013 16:58
M-Tec 1230 problem fitzsteve support.Hardware 3 10 March 2010 01:28
M-Tec accelerators + HD Antti support.Hardware 2 13 February 2010 00:50
M-tec M1200 frikilokooo support.Hardware 5 31 March 2008 22:58
CED4.20 on M-Tec 1230? jrom support.Apps 0 03 June 2002 18:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.18966 seconds with 14 queries