English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 November 2015, 09:51   #1
Anakirob
Unregistered User
Anakirob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Tasmania
Age: 35
Posts: 858
Installing on a real Amiga

The latest ClassicWB ADV SP contains a System.HDF file, but the installer ADF expects to find System.ZIP how do I install on a real Amiga
Anakirob is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 02 November 2015, 12:46   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,543
RTFM

http://classicwb.abime.net/classicweb/instructions.htm
thomas is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Guide to installing OS3.9 in Winuae then transfering to real amiga trydowave support.Hardware 2 26 September 2013 12:14
System.zip for installing on Real Amiga videofx project.ClassicWB 5 17 February 2013 17:50
Problems installing Classic WB on Real Amiga 1200 cleland909 project.ClassicWB 5 04 August 2008 00:54
Installing procedure fails on my real Amiga. fc.studio project.ClassicWB 7 20 June 2007 11:38
installing real hd from winuae aix support.Hardware 7 29 June 2006 02:19

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09726 seconds with 14 queries