English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 20 July 2019, 17:29   #1
sketaful
Registered User

 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Skovde/Sweden
Age: 42
Posts: 9
Scrape 3D Construction Kit 2?

Tried every version I could find but FS-uae doesn't seem to scrape it by itself. Isn't it included at all in the database or is the "right one" so hard to find?

Sure, I added it by myself but still wondering.
(And if anyone know a WHDLoad version of 3Dkit2 I would love you to the end of the world and back...)
sketaful is offline  
Old 21 July 2019, 22:37   #2
FrodeSolheim
FS-UAE Developer

FrodeSolheim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Førde, Norway
Age: 38
Posts: 3,544
3D Construction Kit isn't included in the (online game) database; we classified it as a utility/program instead of a game. [EDIT: I was wrong, 3D Construction Kit - not II - is in the database actually).

You can easily check on https://openretro.org if a game exists in the database or not.

Last edited by FrodeSolheim; 21 July 2019 at 22:54.
FrodeSolheim is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3D Construction Kit - 3D Kit Game WHDLoad zeropolis79 request.Other 5 07 April 2015 14:45
3D construction kit dlfrsilver project.SPS (was CAPS) 11 02 July 2011 03:57
3D Construction Kit II Solid Snake request.Apps 6 13 November 2006 17:09
3d construction kit? gimbal request.Apps 3 12 January 2005 13:01
3d Construction kit 2 thinlega MarketPlace 0 25 October 2002 22:05

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:00.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05721 seconds with 15 queries