English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 19 September 2003, 05:06   #1
Shinobi
 
Posts: n/a
WHD Games Problem

I have several WHDload games on my WINUAE virtual hard drive.

When I press a key on the keyboard the game quits back to workbench. If I load the game again it's uaually ok but it's still annoying to load games twice. Is this a bug?
 
Old 19 September 2003, 10:13   #2
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Yep, I've noticed the exact same problem, as noted in this thread

It mustered zero response so I thought I was the only one having these issues, obviously I'm not.
Bloodwych is offline  
Old 24 September 2003, 11:24   #3
Simon S
 
Posts: n/a
Me too, I always wondered what the deal was with that.
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Darkmere WHD Problem Steve support.Games 7 06 March 2013 15:46
Possible problem with Battle Squadron WHD jimmy2x2x project.WHDLoad 8 20 May 2011 21:08
WHD isntall problem BippyM Coders. General 54 02 July 2008 16:31
WHD-Problem Cannibalpinhead support.Games 1 14 November 2005 19:16
Same problem w several WHD installs benjamin79 support.Games 6 30 November 2002 21:14

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06003 seconds with 13 queries