English Amiga Board Amiga Lore



Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 14 June 2009, 04:15   #1
smoorke
Registered User
smoorke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Ghent/Belgium
Age: 33
Posts: 247
Send a message via MSN to smoorke
Toggle Magic Mouse

As of 1.6.0 it is no longer possible to toggle magic mouse while emulation is running.
1.6.0 features rewritten magic mouse code and perhaps this was overlooked
or the new code makes it difficult to implement this.
But still i'd like to be able to toggle magic mouse while emulation is running.
Some games are a Pita to play with magic mouse enabled (Quake, Colonial Conquest II, The Settlers)

Last edited by smoorke; 14 June 2009 at 04:22.
smoorke is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Advertisement:
Old 14 June 2009, 10:04   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 39
Posts: 13,410
Consider it done
Toni Wilen is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
Advertisement:
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Magic mouse/virtual mouse driver issues mark_k support.WinUAE 2 04 December 2012 20:43
Toggle btwn mouse and 2nd joystick geoslake support.WinUAE 3 01 November 2010 14:47
MMU/JIT toggle on native mode jotd request.UAE Wishlist 3 18 September 2009 20:36
"Magic Mouse" MethodGit support.WinUAE 5 28 March 2007 16:57
Toggle windowed/fullscreen by keypress abelthorne request.UAE Wishlist 3 21 February 2004 13:31

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.07755 seconds with 11 queries