English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 28 December 2005, 20:58   #1
BarrySWE
Zone Friend
BarrySWE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 43
Posts: 404
Blizzard 1240 40MHz SCSI Kit + 128Mb RAM!!

http://www.tradera.com/auction/aucti...x?aid=22543105

For Swedish Buyers only..

I'm selling of my Blizzard to any lucky swede..

I'm using my amiga only for gaming.. so 1230 with 32mb ram is enough!
BarrySWE is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 14:20   #2
Chain
A-Collector, repairments

Chain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Czech Rep.
Age: 47
Posts: 1,536
Send a message via ICQ to Chain
Quote:
Originally Posted by BarrySWE
I'm using my amiga only for gaming.. so 1230 with 32mb ram is enough!
thats my words im happy only with 1230IV too
Chain is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 15:37   #3
dlfrsilver
CaptainM68K-SPS France
dlfrsilver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Melun nearby Paris/France
Age: 43
Posts: 8,644
Send a message via MSN to dlfrsilver
yes ^^ the blizzard turbo board 1230 MK IV is really great ^^
dlfrsilver is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 15:51   #4
blade002
Zone Friend
blade002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Age: 46
Posts: 2,554
yeah i bought a blizzard 1230 back in 1996 !.. it took 4 months for it to be shipped from Germany though! .. lol .. but it was a magnificent accelerator!!.. its still great to this day!.
blade002 is offline  
Old 29 December 2005, 20:25   #5
BarrySWE
Zone Friend
BarrySWE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 43
Posts: 404
Yeah.. all my WHDL games works with my 1230-IV card.. and thats great!!
BarrySWE is offline  
Old 11 January 2006, 19:34   #6
BarrySWE
Zone Friend
BarrySWE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 43
Posts: 404
1h left.. and 1111:- Swedish Kronor..
BarrySWE is offline  
Old 12 January 2006, 01:08   #7
gizmomelb
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: melbourne
Age: 52
Posts: 510
hmm guess I was lucky buying a 1084S monitor and A1200 with Blizzard 1230 MK IV, SCSI MK IV card and 32MB of RAM for Aus $150 then
gizmomelb is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For Sale: A1200 Falcon 1240@40Mhz + 128MB RAM Zetr0 MarketPlace 2 22 June 2012 18:00
F/S Blizzard 1230 MKIV + SCSI Kit + Cable + 128mb fitzsteve MarketPlace 5 31 August 2010 11:43
Blizzard 1260 + SCSI Kit + 128MB RAM + Bag of EDO SIMMS Hercules MarketPlace 17 12 August 2010 17:07
Blizzard 1260 + SCSI + 128MB RAM. How much? Hercules MarketPlace 10 05 August 2010 16:34
WTB: Blizzard 1240 scsi kit DoogUK MarketPlace 4 04 March 2009 20:32

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:41.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06894 seconds with 13 queries