English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 July 2019, 21:24   #1
mccorkled
Registered User

 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: PA
Posts: 10
CD32 Controller Config

I realized today that my controller configs were wrong. When I try to remap them everything is grayed out. I’m just trying to move “play” from select to start.

mccorkled is offline  
Old 16 July 2019, 18:50   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 22,950
Select Custom 1-6 from mouse/joystick drop down menu before clicking Test/Remap.

Built-in mappings are not configurable. They were years ago but it was not that good idea.
Toni Wilen is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to set CD32 pads as inputs from a non-CD32 config jotd support.WinUAE 2 01 November 2017 20:59
New CD32 controller nearly here Mounty MarketPlace 166 02 September 2013 19:21
WANTED: CD32 Controller SuperNashwan MarketPlace 0 30 May 2012 21:37
FS-UAE Custom Controller Config - Mac OS X Help!!! nexusle support.FS-UAE 2 03 April 2012 21:56
Wanted cd32 style controller or cd32 controller Smiley MarketPlace 3 11 June 2006 11:28

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05820 seconds with 13 queries