English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 August 2009, 20:40   #1
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
For Sale: A Micronik A4000 Busboard (6960-Rev 4) *Price Change*

(posted on AmiBay)

Hello there my fellow forum chummies.

I have here for your purchasing pleasure a Micronik A4000 Busboard 5x ISA / 7 Zorro III


(Stock photo from amiga.resrouce.cx)

Features
  • 7× Zorro III slots
  • 2× extended video slots
  • 5× ISA slots

[edit]

The 5x ISA ports are fully useable on the amiga with a bridgeboard, however these can be bus-mastered by an SBC (single board computer) and as such will give you two (or more) computers in one.

Asking for £40 (now includes UK pnp) for EU/Other please contact me for a great deal!

Last edited by Zetr0; 31 August 2009 at 14:22.
Zetr0 is offline  
Old 27 August 2009, 01:02   #2
CU_AMiGA
Banned
CU_AMiGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Exeter
Age: 35
Posts: 970
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zetr0 View Post
I believe the 5x ISA ports are fully useable, this board would suit a Towered A4000D
what do you mean you believe? you know they useable (from my a4000 project thread!)
CU_AMiGA is offline  
Old 27 August 2009, 01:03   #3
CU_AMiGA
Banned
CU_AMiGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Exeter
Age: 35
Posts: 970
on a side note i think these boards are great!
CU_AMiGA is offline  
Old 31 August 2009, 13:07   #4
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
Bumping a Price Change

Asking for £40 (now includes UK pnp) for EU/Other please contact me for a great deal!
Zetr0 is offline  
Old 31 August 2009, 13:38   #5
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,385
Quote:
Originally Posted by CU_AMiGA View Post
what do you mean you believe? you know they useable (from my a4000 project thread!)
Not without a bridgeboard of some kind they ain't
alexh is offline  
Old 02 September 2009, 19:55   #6
CU_AMiGA
Banned
CU_AMiGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Exeter
Age: 35
Posts: 970
well or a SBC!
CU_AMiGA is offline  
Old 02 September 2009, 21:36   #7
alexh
Thalion Webshrine
alexh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Oxford
Posts: 12,385
Without a bridgeboard the ISA slots do not become accessible from the Amiga. Install an SBC and only the PC can access them.
alexh is offline  
Old 03 September 2009, 22:05   #8
CU_AMiGA
Banned
CU_AMiGA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Exeter
Age: 35
Posts: 970
thats wot i meant! face it alex! i have won the battle here! you can put as much spoin on my words as you like but it aint gonna work this time! lol
CU_AMiGA is offline  
Old 03 September 2009, 22:49   #9
Zetr0
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 45
Posts: 9,768
LOL!

CU, its not a contest my friend, just information. thanks for the somewhat relevant bumps guys =)
Zetr0 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For Sale: Micronik Zorro II slots 6860 rev 5.44 with video slot enabler stachu100 MarketPlace 3 28 October 2010 08:48
FS A4000 MicroniK 6960 busboard hektic MarketPlace 0 11 October 2009 21:40
For Sale: Micronik Z1i (A1200 Zorro Busboard) Zetr0 MarketPlace 3 27 August 2009 10:04
For Sale: A4000 in micronik tower Boot_WB MarketPlace 1 02 April 2008 20:12
Micronik Busboard Adapter Zetr0 support.Hardware 3 14 October 2006 03:31

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07185 seconds with 13 queries