English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.UAE Wishlist

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12 June 2020, 22:41   #1
honx
Registered User

honx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Klagenfurt / Austria
Posts: 1,400
integrating cd volume in master volume

currently changing master volume doesn't affect cd audio volume. is it possible to also link cd audio to master volume?
might be a good feature. because "master" means, changing volume for all audio-sources in winuae, right?
honx is offline  
Old 14 June 2020, 18:24   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 45
Posts: 23,868
It should already work if you tick "Include CD and FMV audio" (=CD audio gets mixed with Paula audio).
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 14 June 2020, 22:43   #3
honx
Registered User

honx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Klagenfurt / Austria
Posts: 1,400
thx, that did the trick.

btw. is there any keyboard shortcut or any other quick way for changing master volume without having to use f12 and navigating to sound tab?
honx is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can device name and volume name be the same? Foebane support.Apps 2 20 December 2018 11:33
Can I use # in volume name? Foebane support.Apps 3 29 January 2018 16:08
CD audio volume change is not applied if Paula volume is changed, too thomas support.WinUAE 1 21 March 2014 16:50
cd volume (iso) turrican3 support.WinUAE 1 01 October 2012 16:46
RAD Volume Tony Landais Coders. General 2 12 May 2003 10:15

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06250 seconds with 14 queries