English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 03 November 2018, 22:03   #1
BippyM
Registered User

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 43
Posts: 8,776
Interlace issues

I have been setting up a new Workbench environment and anything that uses an interlaced display gives the following mouse pointer error. Anyone know how to fix this?

[ Show youtube player ]

As you can see from the video the mouse jumps around erratically when in an interlace mode.

Last edited by BippyM; 03 November 2018 at 22:58.
BippyM is offline  
Old 03 November 2018, 23:06   #2
BippyM
Registered User

BippyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 43
Posts: 8,776
Ignore this.

I was using an old version of WinUAE.. Updated to the latest and it is cured
BippyM is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
glitch with interlace meynaf support.WinUAE 9 04 August 2017 12:01
Interlace or not? Mclane support.WinUAE 8 14 July 2016 21:59
Interlace problem. obiwanken Coders. Asm / Hardware 17 19 February 2014 18:18
interlace a3k lost_loven support.Hardware 11 27 November 2011 16:16
Interlace question. Thorham Coders. General 5 24 November 2007 11:00

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05624 seconds with 13 queries