English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 August 2004, 17:11   #1
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Ripped module

I used the Pro Wizard function in WinUAE. It saved a file named "0.Imploder".
With which program do I play it? I tried DeliPlayer(Windows version), but can't open it.

Please help !
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 02 August 2004, 17:41   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 20,466
It is compressed data, not module. Pro Wizard rips modules and compressed files.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 09 June 2005, 14:58   #3
LaundroMat
Junior Member
LaundroMat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: In the cellar. With your mum.
Age: 43
Posts: 404
I'm just fiddling around with the ripper as well, and I encountered some Tetrapacker compressed files. I probably should try and search for a way to unpack the files via my (emulated or not) Amiga, right?
LaundroMat is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Games being ripped BippyM project.Sprites 8 13 April 2011 23:28
Wrong playback of a ripped module Another World New to Emulation or Amiga scene 6 17 December 2008 18:55
[Ripped] Magic Pockets Ultron project.Sprites 14 26 October 2006 02:25
Dynablaster sprites ripped? Jerry project.Sprites 5 20 November 2005 20:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11159 seconds with 12 queries