English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 August 2019, 08:14   #1
pushead
Registered User

 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Norway
Posts: 6
Toggle between screen formats

Hi,

If I remeber correct it was possible to toggle between all available screen formats by pushing the F11 in the previous versions of FS-UAE. In the latest version (3.0.0) if I push F11 I can only toggle between AUTO and one more?

Is there a way to toggle between all screen formats with F11?
pushead is offline  
Old 08 August 2019, 13:21   #2
jbl007
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Leipzig/Germany
Posts: 411
In v3.0.0 screen format toggle is now alt+z. (Actually it's alt+y with a german keyboard layout.)
To get the old behavior back put this in your config file:
keyboard_key_f11 = action_zoom
jbl007 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
fullscreen toggle on mac crashdog support.FS-UAE 11 09 April 2016 13:06
"Native on-screen display" toggle key DamienD request.UAE Wishlist 6 23 December 2015 21:51
CPU hardware Toggle Swich for A2620? kjmann14 support.Hardware 3 16 May 2011 07:17
Toggle Magic Mouse smoorke support.WinUAE 1 14 June 2009 11:04
Toggle windowed/fullscreen by keypress abelthorne request.UAE Wishlist 3 21 February 2004 14:31

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05762 seconds with 15 queries