English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 22 May 2018, 03:06   #1
Leaomarcos
 
Posts: n/a
what configuration?

please anybody can help me: what configuration should I use in Winuae to play the Bubble Bobble game? I could not play it


Leao
 
Old 22 May 2018, 03:38   #2
tero
Registered User

tero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M'Gladbach
Age: 43
Posts: 592
Pick model A500 in the quickstart panel.
I played a level to test it
tero is offline  
Old 22 May 2018, 06:07   #3
Foebane
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Cardiff, UK
Age: 47
Posts: 1,986
The Quickstart A500 configuration (the one labelled as "most common") should be fine for most floppy disk games.

If there's an "AGA" in the floppy disk filename, you'll need to use the default A1200 config instead, for those games that use Advanced Graphics Architecture.
Foebane is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Configuration saving ! amilo3438 support.WinUAE 4 08 August 2013 17:56
Eagleplayer Configuration Npl support.Apps 5 19 October 2009 21:37
uae-configuration Anubis support.WinUAE 1 15 August 2008 15:14
Configuration Janne support.WinUAE 4 06 August 2005 11:16
Speedball 2 configuration Mr.A New to Emulation or Amiga scene 1 02 March 2005 18:45

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06467 seconds with 15 queries