English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 April 2018, 14:12   #161
Pyromania
Moderator

Pyromania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,914
Great questions aminet5151, does anyone know the answers though?
Pyromania is offline  
Old 05 April 2018, 11:34   #162
Tomislav
Registered User

 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Zagreb / Croatia
Posts: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminet5151 View Post
Is there a debug feature / key sequence / log file I can access while running Winuae to see what Winue is doing?
Log files are in WinUAE directory and for debugger use <Shift>+<F12>. Do not use debugger in fullscreen (If you accidentally pressed <Shift>+<F12> in fullscreen press <Alt>+<F4> to close debugger).
Tomislav is offline  
Old 09 April 2018, 06:38   #163
aminet5151
Registered User

 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Canada
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomislav View Post
Log files are in WinUAE directory and for debugger use <Shift>+<F12>. Do not use debugger in fullscreen (If you accidentally pressed <Shift>+<F12> in fullscreen press <Alt>+<F4> to close debugger).
Thanks Tomislav-I'm going to give the debugger a try.
aminet5151 is offline  
Old 09 April 2018, 11:39   #164
Tomislav
Registered User

 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Zagreb / Croatia
Posts: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminet5151 View Post
Thanks Tomislav-I'm going to give the debugger a try.
No problem.

I suggest you to switch to console debugger (xx command) on which Tony is currently working and in this forum is thread about it.

GUI debugger is not his, it is older than console and do not ask Tony about it if something is not working.
Tomislav is offline  
Old 13 April 2018, 07:18   #165
Pyromania
Moderator

Pyromania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,914
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr_Procton View Post
@emufan
I tried Toaster Cd with your Toasterless lha from Aminet in my A1200 with Blizzard 1230 50 Mhz + 68882 FPU and 64 MB of ram (no GFX card). The switcher and the other programs worked, but when I try to open Lightwave, the Layout screen appears, but whenever I press the mouse button the screen goes black (like it goes without video syncronization). My Amiga is connected with a scart cable and in DEVS/Monitors There are only PAL and NTSC icons.

Can you help me? There is a newer version of VT-Toasterless to download?
Were you able to get ChromaFX to work?
Pyromania is offline  
Old 11 May 2018, 13:53   #166
Pyromania
Moderator

Pyromania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,914
@emufan

Is the Aminet version of Toasterless the latest one? I want to to update Open Video Toaster with the latest version. Nice readme file, mentioning 8+ years since the release of the Amiga Video Toaster source code is being kind. It's been almost 14 years since the souce came out. My how time flys!
Pyromania is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any plans to make a sound card emulation? amigafreak68k support.WinUAE 17 01 January 2015 11:15
A600: CF in IDE, SRAM card in PCMCIA... how to add a 'to PC transfer card'? Photon support.Hardware 9 15 January 2011 19:17
Ethernet card hardware emulation gilgamesh request.UAE Wishlist 36 21 September 2009 11:32
PCMCIA SRAM card emulation? Visper support.WinUAE 6 18 July 2008 16:36
Anyone tried a 15kHz RGB video card for emulation? buckrogers support.Hardware 10 27 March 2005 11:20

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07579 seconds with 14 queries