English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 31 December 2016, 02:21   #1
Hungry Horace
Wipe-Out Enthusiast

Hungry Horace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .
Age: 39
Posts: 2,488
FS-Arcade Bug

Hi Frode,

very happy with the latest version of the emulator, but i did notice that the FS-Arcade on OSX is currently launching with the top bar showing, which was not the case before....

I assume this not the natural 'default' behaviour?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2016-12-31 at 00.18.42.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	489.1 KB
ID:	51518  
Hungry Horace is offline  
Old 31 December 2016, 02:58   #2
FrodeSolheim
FS-UAE Developer

FrodeSolheim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Førde, Norway
Age: 38
Posts: 3,602
It's not a bug. It's done this way to work around (annoying) issues I've experienced on some systems when starting a fullscreen app from another fullscreen app.

You can change this in Launcher settings. There is an option there to start Arcade in fullscreen mode.
FrodeSolheim is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bug in x64 file requester and bug in Blizzard PPC ROM filesize headkase support.WinUAE 5 26 June 2016 15:17
Name the arcade game Parsec Retrogaming General Discussion 9 20 January 2011 22:54
Which Arcade Stick? blade002 Retrogaming General Discussion 14 09 June 2009 00:01
Ambermoon Arcade (aka DSA Arcade) viddi project.Amiga Game Factory 9 28 March 2008 13:44
Arcade Shatterhand request.Modules 0 16 December 2001 05:18

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:37.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05889 seconds with 14 queries