English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13 September 2010, 02:20   #1
bagpipes
Registered User
bagpipes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Poland
Posts: 63
Flink (CD32)

I noticed slowdowns (very high SND) & graphics bugs in Flink (CD32). My configs (quickstart mode, best compatibility):
Attached Files
File Type: rar Flink (CD32).rar (9.8 KB, 106 views)
bagpipes is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 13 September 2010, 17:18   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 20,229
Top part of screen is probably wrong (if this is your "graphics bug")
EDIT: no, it is correct, but it does look stupid..

Speed is fine here, probably requires much more CPU power than most other games because of huge sprites and other sprite tricks.

Last edited by Toni Wilen; 13 September 2010 at 17:31.
Toni Wilen is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to run Flink CD32 (Misadventures...) on Winuae? Please help Emeraldmoon support.Games 23 15 September 2010 00:35
flink & heros 2 cd32 + cdtv games? cd32lover request.Old Rare Games 21 05 February 2009 00:52
Flink CD32 trouble s4m project.WHDLoad 1 08 October 2008 11:17
Flink Ultron request.Old Rare Games 11 21 August 2006 00:05
Flink MheAd request.Old Rare Games 17 01 May 2006 19:27

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10390 seconds with 13 queries