English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Other Projects > project.WHDLoad

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 February 2013, 18:38   #1
Gaula92
Registered User
Gaula92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 464
Barbarian on plain 68000

Trying Barbarian 1.0 Whdload install on my Amiga 600, Minimig and FS-UAE configured as a 68000-based amiga: game resets when I push ANY key during demonstration or score table.

Changing CPU to 68020 makes the game work perfectly.

This WHDLoad install is broken on plain 68000.
Any hope to see this one fixed?

Thanks!
Gaula92 is offline  
Old 09 February 2013, 16:00   #2
Gaula92
Registered User
Gaula92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 464
Anyway. At least the THE_CHAMPS release can be installed to my Amiga 600 HD and it works well, so no need for a plain 68000 WHDLoad version :P
Gaula92 is offline  
Old 09 February 2013, 16:11   #3
lolafg
Registered User

lolafg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Tours/France
Age: 48
Posts: 1,233
Could you zone this one por favor?

Thanks.
lolafg is offline  
Old 09 February 2013, 19:37   #4
Gaula92
Registered User
Gaula92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 464
@lolafg: zoned! Don't lose your head!
Gaula92 is offline  
Old 09 February 2013, 21:42   #5
lolafg
Registered User

lolafg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Tours/France
Age: 48
Posts: 1,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by gaula88@hotmail View Post
@lolafg: zoned! Don't lose your head!
Thanks , will try not to !!
lolafg is offline  
Old 10 February 2013, 12:36   #6
Gaula92
Registered User
Gaula92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 464
Hmm.. do you get blood sprite staying on screen after you're hit?
Gaula92 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rainbow Islands WHDLoad on plain 68000 Gaula92 project.WHDLoad 49 30 May 2016 19:24
New Zealand Story on plain 68000 Gaula92 project.WHDLoad 15 08 July 2013 21:47
some WHDLOAD slaves supposedly working on plain 68000 don't work: is that normal? Gaula92 support.Games 21 01 November 2011 01:05
Plain HD install ? haynor666 HOL data problems 4 05 August 2008 09:44
Found -> Barbarian (Psygnosis) (Was: Barbarian...) enigma Looking for a game name ? 1 24 April 2002 23:22

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07986 seconds with 13 queries