English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 December 2015, 13:17   #1
aszu
Registered User

aszu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Leeds
Posts: 113
Wifi on winuae and Amigaos4.1

I have been using Amiga Forever and had no problems with internet on 3.9. I have managed to install AmigaOS 4.1 but have no clue what to do now. I use only wifi and don't know how to configure winuae/amigaos4.1. help?
aszu is offline  
Old 04 December 2015, 15:38   #2
FOL
PSPUAE DEV

FOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Barry / UK
Age: 40
Posts: 5,633
Send a message via MSN to FOL
Quote:
Originally Posted by aszu View Post
I have been using Amiga Forever and had no problems with internet on 3.9. I have managed to install AmigaOS 4.1 but have no clue what to do now. I use only wifi and don't know how to configure winuae/amigaos4.1. help?
Hi, have a search around. There is an extensive guide on installing it here.
http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?...+install+guide.

http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?...+install+guide
FOL is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
25 x WIFI CARDS - ZYXEL - WPA2/AES - AMIGA - A600/A1200 PCMCIA WIFI Sir_Lucas MarketPlace 82 10 February 2016 16:24
RunInUAE/Petunia in AmigaOS4.x Snake79 support.WinUAE 10 12 November 2014 12:49
AmigaOS4 BootDisk the2 request.Apps 2 03 April 2008 03:02
New AmigaOS4 screenshots MikeB Amiga scene 8 24 July 2002 22:56
AmigaOS4 emulation??? th4t1guy Amiga scene 6 21 July 2002 13:55

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05715 seconds with 15 queries