English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 18 March 2013, 22:54   #1
videofx
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Chicago, IL USA
Posts: 542
Problem installing CWB

I made adf's of all my floppies that came with my Amiga 4000T. I am using them to install CWB. All is fine until I get to the install disk. CWB reports its not a valid disk. It boots fine on my miggy. Also got an error about copying animations.

Anyone know whats up?

Thanks!
videofx is offline  
Old 18 March 2013, 22:55   #2
fitzsteve
Professional slacker!
fitzsteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 41
Posts: 6,589
Send a message via MSN to fitzsteve
It's probably because its an A4000T install Disk, use normal Workbench 3.1 ADF's, you can find them very easy with Google
fitzsteve is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with installing CWB on WinUAE thedoctoroftech project.ClassicWB 5 20 January 2013 15:12
CWB ADV WarpOS instalation problem kwaku85 project.ClassicWB 1 27 September 2012 22:29
Installing cwb OS39 with winuae from scratch johnim support.WinUAE 20 22 April 2012 17:30
Installing CWB onto a WB3.0 AndersHP project.ClassicWB 10 27 September 2010 12:15
Not sure CWB 3.9 is installing correctly... (in fact I know it isnt) asm1 project.ClassicWB 2 12 September 2009 20:39

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:12.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.10175 seconds with 13 queries