English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 30 November 2016, 05:00   #1
Keylonta
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Melbourne / Australia
Posts: 13
Skip port device select page | Arcade

Is there a configuration option for skipping the page where you select the device to used with the joystick and mouse ports when starting a game in Arcade?

I always use my game pad which is set as the default device, it would be good to be able to skip the page and go straight to the game.
Keylonta is offline  
Old 30 November 2016, 09:43   #2
Hungry Horace
Wipe-Out Enthusiast

Hungry Horace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .
Age: 39
Posts: 2,488
In the opposite scenario, I would like to be able to have fs-UAE use the port selector without fs-arcade, when directly loading a config file

Not trying to be awkward, this would genuinely be of use (particularly if a retroarch core is ever completed)
Hungry Horace is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Find out input.device mouse port BSzili Coders. System 5 17 August 2016 17:43
Serial port to character device file? [Solved] kolla support.FS-UAE 5 02 December 2015 21:50
Copper SKIP after SKIP neoman support.WinUAE 3 29 June 2015 17:46
Select output device for CD audio thomas support.WinUAE 1 29 July 2014 22:15
Serial port, parallel port, and pipe device mount errors Samurai_Crow support.FS-UAE 4 13 March 2014 01:04

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:44.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06190 seconds with 15 queries