English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01 May 2012, 22:20   #1
spannernick
Retro Nuts

spannernick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London/UK
Age: 46
Posts: 1,072
Wanted: Cheap Trap Door Card To Put In A1200

I am after a cheap trap door card for Amiga 1200 so I can put more RAM in it.
A basic 4 meg will do..

Thanks for looking..
spannernick is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 01 May 2012, 22:50   #2
Retrofan
Ruler of the Universe

Retrofan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Lanzarote/Spain
Posts: 5,699
Send a message via Skype™ to Retrofan
Hi M8. This is like one I've got http://www.ebay.es/itm/amiga-Hawk-4-...item1c267bbd81

You can add a Fpu to it till 40Mhz and till 8Mb of ram http://amiga.resource.cx/manual/Amitek_Hawk.pdf

I don't know if you'll find something cheaper on Amibay.

Edit: Don't know why, but since some days ago I'm reading a lot of threads seaching ramboards. For that prices you can buy an accelerator http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/...oducts_id=1002 (Edit: sorry, no stock) or (yes, I understand) twice the price http://www.vesalia.de/e_aca1231-42.htm

Last edited by Retrofan; 02 May 2012 at 00:40.
Retrofan is offline  
Old 02 May 2012, 17:12   #3
spannernick
Retro Nuts

spannernick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London/UK
Age: 46
Posts: 1,072
Look here new offer...

http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?p=815908#post815908
spannernick is offline  
Old 04 May 2012, 15:21   #4
spannernick
Retro Nuts

spannernick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London/UK
Age: 46
Posts: 1,072
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retrofan View Post
Hi M8. This is like one I've got http://www.ebay.es/itm/amiga-Hawk-4-...item1c267bbd81

You can add a Fpu to it till 40Mhz and till 8Mb of ram http://amiga.resource.cx/manual/Amitek_Hawk.pdf

I don't know if you'll find something cheaper on Amibay.

Edit: Don't know why, but since some days ago I'm reading a lot of threads seaching ramboards. For that prices you can buy an accelerator http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/...oducts_id=1002 (Edit: sorry, no stock) or (yes, I understand) twice the price http://www.vesalia.de/e_aca1231-42.htm
Yep way over priced...
spannernick is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A600 or CD32 For Trap Door Card To Put In A1200 for more ram spannernick Swapshop 6 21 May 2012 17:10
WANTED: Zorro Network card and/or cheap 060 card Madrid MarketPlace 0 10 March 2011 23:52
wanted: trap door 8mb for A1200 lost_lemming MarketPlace 3 25 July 2010 14:52
A1200 Trap door and Keybord WANTED Johnyt MarketPlace 3 22 February 2005 04:43
Trap Door Cards Hammy support.Hardware 2 28 July 2003 23:17

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13172 seconds with 12 queries