English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07 April 2012, 16:56   #61
Leandro Jardim
Registered User
Leandro Jardim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Legoland
Age: 39
Posts: 1,203
Nice screenshot! The icons remind me of the NeXT dock (well actually the AfterStep dock) and I love that picture of Guybrush Threepwood in Monkey Island 2.

Last edited by Leandro Jardim; 07 April 2012 at 19:16.
Leandro Jardim is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 26 April 2012, 22:51   #62
Leandro Jardim
Registered User
Leandro Jardim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Legoland
Age: 39
Posts: 1,203
ToolsAlias, found on Aminet, if for those that doesnt want or cant use MUI in their systems, and its a replacement of the ToolsAlias feature of MCP and its written in pure gadtools.
Leandro Jardim is online now  
Old 30 October 2017, 17:46   #63
jdryyz
Registered User

jdryyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: USA
Posts: 72
Anyone using MultiCX with OS 3.9? It does not appear to be OS 3.9 aware since it identifies the OS as "??". I use 12 hour time and I sometimes see a PM time shown as AM. This is in the MultiCX menu bar clock. I will need to be double check my actual system clock to see if it is accurate.

I see other menu bar clock software in screenshots from time to time. I even see what looks like MultiCX accurately report OS 3.9. These are ClassicWB screenshots I believe.
jdryyz is offline  
Old 13 April 2018, 16:27   #64
jurassicman
Registered User

jurassicman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Bologna/Italy
Posts: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdryyz View Post
Anyone using MultiCX with OS 3.9? It does not appear to be OS 3.9 aware since it identifies the OS as "??". I use 12 hour time and I sometimes see a PM time shown as AM. This is in the MultiCX menu bar clock. I will need to be double check my actual system clock to see if it is accurate.

I see other menu bar clock software in screenshots from time to time. I even see what looks like MultiCX accurately report OS 3.9. These are ClassicWB screenshots I believe.
Same problem with AmigaOS version not recognized (?.? instead of 3.9) with MultiCX.
Is there a solution for this issue?
jurassicman is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Installed Deneb and now nothing. RMK support.Hardware 8 03 February 2011 02:12
What Enviroment is installed here? D4Ni3L3 support.Apps 7 03 November 2008 19:38
Various HD-installed Games Echo support.WinUAE 2 20 July 2003 14:15
Installed OS 3.9 but.....!!! dmrvf support.Hardware 8 11 June 2003 16:04
Installed games. Fred the Fop request.Old Rare Games 8 05 November 2001 22:29

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06211 seconds with 15 queries