English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 June 2015, 02:57   #1
JimDrew
Registered User

 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posts: 605
Register dump with WinUAE?

Is there a way from the menu (F12) to dump all of the Amiga's chipset registers? Is there a monitor where we can view all of this and the Amiga's memory?

Thanks!
JimDrew is offline  
Old 02 June 2015, 08:15   #2
Codetapper
2 contact me: email only!

Codetapper's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Auckland / New Zealand
Posts: 3,150
Shift-F12 to go into debugger, type 'e' and Enter.
Codetapper is offline  
Old 02 June 2015, 08:52   #3
JimDrew
Registered User

 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
Posts: 605
Thanks!
JimDrew is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Register WhdLoad ? Miracle project.WHDLoad 12 27 March 2010 19:05
Can't get WinUAE to register my ROMs xaero1 support.WinUAE 10 19 December 2008 19:01
Backbone Register Help AmigaNG support.Apps 10 13 May 2008 22:57
What do you get when you register? Magno Boots project.WHDLoad 4 31 January 2007 13:18
Winuae 1.3 crash dump analysis Deckard support.WinUAE 1 29 July 2006 20:29

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:25.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06141 seconds with 13 queries