English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 October 2009, 04:56   #1
Amiga_Geek
 
Posts: n/a
Question Help needed please graphics issue

HI guys im having a problem with the graphics on winuae as shown below can anyone help me rectify it please? All setting are left as default, any ideas would be much appreciated thank you.

 
Old 29 October 2009, 09:39   #2
dekarAF
Retired Scener
dekarAF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Oslo / Norway
Posts: 85
Have you tried experimenting with different filters and resolutions? Try enabling D3D filter (Host > Filter > Filter settings) and see if it makes any difference.
dekarAF is offline  
Old 29 October 2009, 09:46   #3
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,510
Nothing to do with filters.

Make sure you use compatible A500 configuration, A500 quickstart. (what is "default"? if you mean default non quickstart = very bad for A500 games)
Toni Wilen is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Graphics refresh issue mark_k support.WinUAE 6 17 December 2012 18:12
Killing Game Show Graphics Issue - 2.3.x and later UraniumAnchor support.WinUAE 3 16 November 2012 20:22
Strange Graphics issue asm1 support.Hardware 5 04 March 2009 19:12
OoopsUp graphics issue formater support.WinUAE 8 14 February 2009 20:26
graphics issue madmatt2007 support.WinUAE 8 12 December 2007 20:02

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06374 seconds with 13 queries