English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 23 June 2019, 22:42   #1
hooleydog
Registered User

 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Location: Southfield
Posts: 38
3-State Megamix 500

Guy's I've bought a 3-State Megamix 500. But I don't know the jumper switch settings for 8Mb ram (Zip Ram)...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Megamix 500-3.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	231.5 KB
ID:	63556   Click image for larger version

Name:	Megamix 500.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	241.7 KB
ID:	63557   Click image for larger version

Name:	Megamix 500-1.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	119.6 KB
ID:	63558  
hooleydog is offline  
Old 24 June 2019, 11:50   #2
Mark sealey
Registered User

Mark sealey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 192
Random info

http://amiga.resource.cx/exp/megamix500

https://www.bigbookofamigahardware.c...t.aspx?id=1573

https://bboah.com/?action=artikel&ca...983&artlang=en


or msg this guy he might know...

http://www.amibay.com/showthread.php...-with-2-Mb-Ram
Mark sealey is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Megamix Master the_poon request.Apps 2 27 January 2016 20:17
Only Amiga Megamix other_reality Nostalgia & memories 8 24 April 2011 22:12
3-State Megamix II Drake008@ support.Hardware 1 28 February 2007 14:25
Save-State and Load State don't work Klownk support.WinUAE 15 27 December 2002 14:24
Amiga Megamix? Malc request.Modules 13 20 December 2001 04:46

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06062 seconds with 14 queries