English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Hardware

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 23 June 2019, 07:19   #1
rthorntn
Registered User

 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Sydney / Australia
Posts: 17
Will ADV101 work in A4000?

Hi,

I have an ADV101 but no ADV7120, are they interchangeable?

Some info I read says the 4000T uses the ADV101 and I thought maybe that makes them compatible?

Thanks.

Richard
rthorntn is offline  
Old 23 June 2019, 08:49   #2
Sasha
Registered User

Sasha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Minsk / Belarus
Age: 26
Posts: 23
You can buy adv7120 at utsource, they're selling them (as far as rare delay lines and gates for a4000 clock generator).
Sasha is offline  
Old 23 June 2019, 11:27   #3
rthorntn
Registered User

 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Sydney / Australia
Posts: 17
Thanks Sasha!
rthorntn is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Will any CF to IDE adapter work in an A4000? Starglider 2 support.Hardware 14 20 January 2019 15:45
Expansion cards do not work a4000 kaneelschep support.Hardware 9 19 November 2018 19:39
Stubborn A4000 - Fixed ... yet won't work IvanEBC support.Hardware 2 15 July 2016 16:07
Not work RGB to Scart A4000 powerg5 support.Hardware 3 14 May 2009 01:25
Not Work Original Floppy A4000 in A1200 powerg5 support.Hardware 4 28 February 2009 12:05

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:41.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06176 seconds with 15 queries