English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 25 August 2013, 23:46   #121
dlfrsilver
CaptainM68K-SPS France
dlfrsilver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Melun nearby Paris/France
Age: 42
Posts: 8,162
Send a message via MSN to dlfrsilver
Hello Toni, i have a problem lately with the game Deep Core (cracked release by classic), i get random crashes during the game.

This happens on a quickstart config A500, and also A600.

Can you take a look (if needed i have a savestate where you can see the bug.
dlfrsilver is offline  
Old 26 August 2013, 08:25   #122
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlfrsilver View Post
Hello Toni, i have a problem lately with the game Deep Core (cracked release by classic), i get random crashes during the game.

This happens on a quickstart config A500, and also A600.

Can you take a look (if needed i have a savestate where you can see the bug.
I think this is in wrong thread. (I'd expect better reports from regulars, like including version numbers and game image crc) So the question is: does it happen with 2.6.1?
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 26 August 2013, 12:45   #123
dlfrsilver
CaptainM68K-SPS France
dlfrsilver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Melun nearby Paris/France
Age: 42
Posts: 8,162
Send a message via MSN to dlfrsilver
hi Toni, you will find the savestate in the zone, the problem is met with winuae 2.7.0 B6,
and i use Deepcore cracked by classic, version with CRCs for disk 2 BC4A0739 and disk 3 CRC 223CA5A1.
dlfrsilver is offline  
Old 26 August 2013, 12:49   #124
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by dlfrsilver View Post
hi Toni, you will find the savestate in the zone, the problem is met with winuae 2.7.0 B6,
and i use Deepcore cracked by classic, version with CRCs for disk 2 BC4A0739 and disk 3 CRC 223CA5A1.
Thats not the point. Points is that this thread is only for 2.7 beta problems. It is _required_ to test using last official version before posting in this thread. It is the rule here
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 26 August 2013, 12:52   #125
dlfrsilver
CaptainM68K-SPS France
dlfrsilver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Melun nearby Paris/France
Age: 42
Posts: 8,162
Send a message via MSN to dlfrsilver
ah ok i'll do the test then !
dlfrsilver is offline  
Old 01 September 2013, 13:52   #126
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
http://www.winuae.net/files/b/winuae_2700b7.zip

Beta 7: READ NOTE BELOW BEFORE USING!

- SCSI UNIT ATTENTION/MEDIA MAY HAVE CHANGED clears when TEST UNIT READY is executed, not when UA status is read by using REQUEST SENSE. Fixes ATAPI CD disk change issues with some AOS ATAPI drivers.
- Accessing real CD (or CD emulator) in non-SPTI mode returned read errors depending on what kind of imaginary geometry IOCTL_CDROM_GET_DRIVE_GEOMETRY returned.
- Memory bank change (reset) removed new memwatch debugger watchpoints.
- Built-in lzx decompressor didn't always decompress last byte of file correctly...
- b4 drive spinup update change: also don't enumerate drives if new config entry is found but drive path fails to open and returns "not found" error (for example USB card reader not connected)
- When switching from RTG to native fullscreen or vice versa, re-open fullscreen mode if number of backbuffers, selected monitor, refreshrate or vsync mode is different.
- New adf or hdf path was not converted to relative in relative path mode.
- Added VID 0x79d, PID 0x0201 ("USB ADAPTOR") analog joystick to USB adapter to rawinput blacklist.
- "Error log" button becomes visible in bottom part of GUI if any kind of config error was detected or config required fixing, for example directory or harddrive failed to open, attempting to enable Z3 fast with 24-bit address space CPU etc. (Currently many messages can be confusing and not all important messages are enabled)
- Tape drive LOAD/UNLOAD SCSI command fix, error message during Amix 2.1 retension tape command.
- Picasso IV in Z2 mode + Z2 Fast RAM enabled used incorrect internal memory mapping (missing graphics etc..)
- Only call D3D SetMaximumFrameLatency() when buffer flipping mode is immediate. Vsync waited flipping caused major slowdown if emulation created frames faster than current display refresh rate.
- Increased "CPU slot" Max RAM size from 64M to 128M.

- Removed 68040+ "cycle-exact" support. It was useless and does not fit in new 68020/030 ce handling without creating new CPU emulation core.
- Added 68020 and 68030 instruction cache dump command to debugger ("rc"). * = data valid.
- JIT + more compatible problem fixed.

!IMPORTANT NOTE!
Following is work in progress. Do not use 68020/030 cycle-exact modes. Timing is broken. Other modes work fine.

- Added 68030 manual head/tail/clocks timing values to table68k, gencpu automatically calculates final values for 68020 (=68030 + 1 wait state added) and 68030 cores using table68k values and EA timing formulas. Only includes 680x0 common instruction so far, 68020+ only instructions and addressing modes and rarely used instructions do not have cycle-exact timing yet.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 01 September 2013, 20:39   #127
amilo3438
Amiga 500 User
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: EU
Posts: 1,130
Hi Toni

If start previous B6 version Quickstart a500 configuration I have got tab CPU Frequency set to 2x (A500) by default ... but in this new B7 I have got CPU Frequency set to 4x (A1200).

Now if I want to change this to 2x (A500) I cant change as always got 4x (A1200) ?!
Only if set to 1x make change to 2x (A500) value.

For info ... that also apply for Quickstart A1200 set to 8x instead 4x (A1200) by default.
amilo3438 is offline  
Old 02 September 2013, 22:16   #128
ancalimon
Supernormal

ancalimon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Istanbul / Turkey
Age: 38
Posts: 1,229
I get some gurus and then reboot after Workbench loads, and these entries show up in the new Error Log from the GUI:

Code:
Height (0) must be at least 128.
Width (0) must be at least 128.
Height (0) must be at least 128.
Width (0) must be at least 128.
I don't understand what they mean.
Attached Files
File Type: txt winuaebootlog.txt (12.2 KB, 203 views)
File Type: txt winuaelog.txt (31.4 KB, 207 views)

Last edited by ancalimon; 02 September 2013 at 22:26.
ancalimon is offline  
Old 03 September 2013, 08:13   #129
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by ancalimon View Post
I get some gurus and then reboot after Workbench loads, and these entries show up in the new Error Log from the GUI:

Code:
Height (0) must be at least 128.
Width (0) must be at least 128.
Height (0) must be at least 128.
Width (0) must be at least 128.
I don't understand what they mean.
These are probably harmless but attach your config file.

Untick "more compatible" CPU option, apparently 020/030 with more compatible is also broken.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 03 September 2013, 15:40   #130
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by amilo3438 View Post
If start previous B6 version Quickstart a500 configuration I have got tab CPU Frequency set to 2x (A500) by default ... but in this new B7 I have got CPU Frequency set to 4x (A1200).
Yeah, GUI is slightly broken, it shows wrong item.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 05 September 2013, 02:00   #131
amilo3438
Amiga 500 User
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: EU
Posts: 1,130
FYI, I have just been found and now testing one demo that it looks did not worked on any WinUAE versions before:

Uncle Tom Sonix by Scoopex -> http://www.pouet.net/prod.php?which=59019

Have been testing it on WinUAE Quickstart A500+ configuration with floppy version -> http://scoopex1988.org/released/prods/2012/UTSonix.adf

It seems to begin start working good from WinUAE B4 version.

p.s.
Generally, testing A500 demos starting from WinUAE B4 version it looks almost impossible to find any more error/problem when using Quickstart config. ... it seems to became now more Perfect than ever before! Congratulations.

Last edited by amilo3438; 05 September 2013 at 03:20. Reason: small corrections in text
amilo3438 is offline  
Old 05 September 2013, 11:37   #132
Albgruys
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by amilo3438 View Post
FYI, I have just been found and now testing one demo that it looks did not worked on any WinUAE versions before:

Uncle Tom Sonix by Scoopex -> http://www.pouet.net/prod.php?which=59019

Have been testing it on WinUAE Quickstart A500+ configuration with floppy version -> http://scoopex1988.org/released/prods/2012/UTSonix.adf

It seems to begin start working good from WinUAE B4 version.

p.s.
Generally, testing A500 demos starting from WinUAE B4 version it looks almost impossible to find any more error/problem when using Quickstart config. ... it seems to became now more Perfect than ever before! Congratulations.
For your information: with a slightly modified WinUAE configuration you can watch this demo disk already perfectly on WinUAE Final version 2.6.1.

Use this settings for example:

- ROM menu: choose KS ROM v3.1 (A500,A600,A2000) rev 40.63 (512k)
- Chipset menu: select AGA, disable Immediate Blitter, disable Wait for Blitter, disable Cycle exact
- CPU and FPU menu: select CPU 68030, CPU emulation speed Fastest possible, choose More compatible, Enable JIT
- RAM menu: 2MB Chip, 4MB Fast, Slow 512k

Now the demo disk runs fine
 
Old 05 September 2013, 12:48   #133
amilo3438
Amiga 500 User
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: EU
Posts: 1,130
Quote:
Originally Posted by Albgruys View Post
For your information: with a slightly modified WinUAE configuration you can watch this demo disk already perfectly on WinUAE Final version 2.6.1.
I know, and there is no need to modify anything as it was working already in standard Quickstart A1200 configuration ... but that was not the point ...

I was talking about (we care!!!) standard Quickstart A500+ and in that config. was not working before until WinUAE B4 version appear.

p.s.
"We care" means we care now only for A500 and A500+ Quickstart configurations regarding possible problems when testing/watching Amiga demos ...
"We dont care" means we dont care now for any other such is Quickstart A1200 configuration ... until Toni decide that it comes time to care about it also.

EDIT: "We care" probably also include Quickstart A1000, A600 and CDTV config. ... what means all standard Amigas that use 68000 CPU.

Last edited by amilo3438; 05 September 2013 at 14:40.
amilo3438 is offline  
Old 16 September 2013, 15:53   #134
mark_k
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location:
Posts: 3,094
Using WinUAE 2.7.0b7, I tried booting the Debian 3.1r8 installer using an A4000/040 config with IDE HD and CD drives. During the initial kernel boot there are repeated "hdb: lost interrupt" messages, so booting gets stuck there. hdb is the CD drive. Doesn't happen with WinUAE 2.6.1.

Also (this isn't beta-specific though) the leftmost pixel of the AGA console is blanked; the U in Uniform is cut off in the screenshot.

HDF (~3.5MB) uploaded to and multiupload. Boot it and type Install-CD or Install-CD-Cirrus. [General tip for Linux: on the amiboot command line you can add video=clgen: to use a Cirrus Logic graphics card.]
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Debian_A4000_IDE_CD.png
Views:	264
Size:	6.2 KB
ID:	36781  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Debian_install_A4000_040_Piccolo.uae.zip (2.9 KB, 177 views)

Last edited by mark_k; 16 September 2013 at 17:28.
mark_k is offline  
Old 16 September 2013, 17:26   #135
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark_k View Post
Using WinUAE 2.7.0b7, I tried booting the Debian 3.1r8 installer using an A4000/040 config with IDE HD and CD drives. During the initial kernel boot there are repeated "hdb: lost interrupt" messages, so booting gets stuck there. hdb is the CD drive. Doesn't happen with WinUAE 2.6.1.
Fixed (I already had Debian install files), apparently another "worked only accidentally" in older versions..
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 16 September 2013, 19:58   #136
mark_k
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location:
Posts: 3,094
Great, I can now get to the installer menu. There's another regression since 2.6.1 with the latest winuae.exe though. Make sure the Debian ISO is in the emulated IDE CD drive. Boot the Debian installer HDF, type Install-CD then select Load installer components from CD once the menu appears.

The installer doesn't detect the CD drive, reporting:
Your installation CD-ROM couldn't be mounted. This probably means
that the CD-ROM was not in the drive. If so you can insert it and try again.


This problem only happens with IDE CD drive. A SCSI CD drive (A2091) is detected.
mark_k is offline  
Old 16 September 2013, 20:03   #137
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark_k View Post
Great, I can now get to the installer menu. There's another regression since 2.6.1 with the latest winuae.exe though. Make sure the Debian ISO is in the emulated IDE CD drive. Boot the Debian installer HDF, type Install-CD then select Load installer components from CD once the menu appears.

The installer doesn't detect the CD drive, reporting:
Your installation CD-ROM couldn't be mounted. This probably means
that the CD-ROM was not in the drive. If so you can insert it and try again.


This problem only happens with IDE CD drive. A SCSI CD drive (A2091) is detected.
Attach last 20 or so lines of log with -scsiemulog.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 16 September 2013, 20:19   #138
Retroplay
Lemon Curry ?

Retroplay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Denmark
Age: 45
Posts: 3,367
Latest WinUAE 2.7.0b7 gives me a guru if I run "Icon Info" through DirOpus in ClassicWB 3.1 Full.
Code:
Program failed (error #80000004).
Guru Error: 8000 0004 Task: 10318E10
Previous WinUAE 2.7.0b6 works and doesn't guru.

[edit]
Logs removed as it's been fixed.

Last edited by Retroplay; 18 September 2013 at 18:13.
Retroplay is offline  
Old 16 September 2013, 20:34   #139
mark_k
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location:
Posts: 3,094
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toni Wilen View Post
Attach last 20 or so lines of log with -scsiemulog.
With the latest winuae.exe:
Code:
24-173 [1391 224-039]: SCSIEMU 0: 5A.00.2A.00.00.00.00.00.18.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
24-173 [1391 226-042]: MODE SENSE PC=0 CODE=42 DBD=1
24-173 [1391 227-044]: -> DATAOUT=24 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-521 [10864 226-018]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-522 [10864 226-031]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-522 [10864 226-043]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.04.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-522 [10864 226-044]: -> DATAOUT=4 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-524 [10864 227-077]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.14.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-524 [10864 051-086]: -> DATAOUT=20 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-525 [10864 225-098]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.0C.40.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-525 [10864 226-099]: -> DATAOUT=12 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-525 [10864 225-113]: SCSIEMU 0: 51.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.02.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-525 [10864 226-115]: -> DATAOUT=2 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-526 [10864 000-132]: SCSIEMU 0: 51.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.22.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-526 [10864 000-132]: -> DATAOUT=34 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-527 [10864 225-151]: SCSIEMU 0: 52.01.00.00.00.01.00.00.08.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-527 [10864 225-152]: -> DATAOUT=8 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-528 [10864 223-166]: SCSIEMU 0: 52.01.00.00.00.01.00.00.1C.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-528 [10864 224-167]: -> DATAOUT=28 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-528 [10864 000-184]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-529 [10864 224-203]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-530 [10864 225-220]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-531 [10864 225-241]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.10.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-531 [10864 227-245]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-542 [10865 000-006]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.11.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-542 [10865 225-008]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-543 [10865 225-032]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.D8.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-543 [10865 224-034]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
02-553 [10865 000-179]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
02-553 [10865 000-179]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.27.DE.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-553 [10865 000-179]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
02-554 [10865 000-179]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
02-554 [10865 000-179]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
02-571 [10866 226-193]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
02-571 [10866 226-193]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.14.C9.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
02-572 [10866 226-193]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
02-572 [10866 226-193]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
02-572 [10866 226-193]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
03-054 [10895 226-171]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
03-055 [10895 226-185]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
03-055 [10895 224-197]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
03-056 [10895 225-208]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
03-058 [10895 000-232]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
03-058 [10895 226-244]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.00.10.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=0844B784 LEN=262144
03-058 [10895 225-254]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
03-058 [10895 000-255]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
03-058 [10895 000-255]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
With WinUAE 2.6.1 for comparison (stopped just after the Scanning CD-ROM message appeared):
Code:
40-094 [8691 112-022]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-095 [8691 114-072]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-096 [8691 109-107]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.04.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-096 [8691 031-108]: -> DATAOUT=4 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-097 [8691 113-130]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.14.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-097 [8691 113-130]: -> DATAOUT=20 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-098 [8691 111-169]: SCSIEMU 0: 43.02.00.00.00.00.00.00.0C.40.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-098 [8691 000-171]: -> DATAOUT=12 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-099 [8691 114-204]: SCSIEMU 0: 51.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.02.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-099 [8691 114-205]: -> DATAOUT=2 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-100 [8691 114-241]: SCSIEMU 0: 51.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.22.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-100 [8691 111-244]: -> DATAOUT=34 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-101 [8691 113-268]: SCSIEMU 0: 52.01.00.00.00.01.00.00.08.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-101 [8691 111-275]: -> DATAOUT=8 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-102 [8691 111-304]: SCSIEMU 0: 52.01.00.00.00.01.00.00.1C.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-102 [8691 000-305]: -> DATAOUT=28 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-103 [8691 000-339]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-103 [8691 110-374]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-104 [8691 000-396]: SCSIEMU 0: 00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=6 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-108 [8692 113-017]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.10.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-110 [8692 000-085]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-112 [8692 000-149]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.11.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-114 [8692 000-213]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-116 [8692 106-295]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.D8.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-116 [8692 106-295]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-128 [8693 113-172]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-128 [8693 113-172]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.27.DE.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-128 [8693 113-172]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-129 [8693 113-172]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-129 [8693 113-172]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-129 [8693 109-182]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.27.DE.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-129 [8693 109-182]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-372 [8710 112-149]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-372 [8710 111-159]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.00.E3.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-372 [8710 113-164]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-372 [8710 113-166]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-373 [8710 000-177]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-374 [8710 000-241]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.00.E3.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-376 [8710 000-305]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-501 [8719 111-135]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-501 [8719 113-136]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.3B.42.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-501 [8719 114-140]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-501 [8719 113-142]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-501 [8719 113-142]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-502 [8719 000-159]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.3B.42.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-502 [8719 000-159]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-599 [8726 111-014]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-600 [8726 000-017]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.01.39.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-600 [8726 000-017]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-600 [8726 000-017]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-600 [8726 077-017]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-600 [8726 110-045]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.01.39.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-601 [8726 114-053]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-604 [8726 101-193]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-604 [8726 112-197]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.14.84.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-605 [8726 112-197]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-605 [8726 114-200]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-605 [8726 110-202]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-605 [8726 114-219]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.84.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-605 [8726 114-223]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-607 [8726 113-302]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.85.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-608 [8726 113-308]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-615 [8727 061-050]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
40-615 [8727 110-060]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.01.3A.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-615 [8727 110-066]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
40-616 [8727 112-071]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
40-616 [8727 110-076]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
40-616 [8727 000-096]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.01.3A.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-617 [8727 113-107]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-619 [8727 114-178]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.01.3B.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-619 [8727 113-186]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-621 [8727 113-267]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.01.3C.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-621 [8727 000-271]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
40-624 [8727 058-361]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.01.3D.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
40-624 [8727 114-363]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
41-690 [8792 000-075]: SCSI command 2B, no direction specified!
41-690 [8792 000-077]: SCSIEMU 0: 2B.00.00.00.14.8A.00.00.00.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
41-690 [8792 000-077]: CDEMU: unsupported scsi command 0x2B
41-690 [8792 000-077]: -> SENSE STATUS: KEY=5 ASC=20 ASCQ=00
41-690 [8792 000-077]: -> DATAOUT=-1 ST=2 SENSELEN=18
41-691 [8792 114-093]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.8A.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
41-692 [8792 000-114]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
41-697 [8792 044-318]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.8B.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
41-697 [8792 111-326]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
41-706 [8793 113-112]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.8D.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
41-706 [8793 114-120]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
41-712 [8793 000-331]: SCSIEMU 0: 28.00.00.00.14.8C.00.00.01.00.00.00 CMDLEN=10 DATA=08450974 LEN=262144
41-712 [8793 114-331]: -> DATAOUT=2048 ST=0 SENSELEN=0
mark_k is offline  
Old 16 September 2013, 21:10   #140
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 44
Posts: 23,116
(not yet interested in downloading install iso)

Redownload winuae.zip and test again (same commad line, there should be more logging now). Could you also test which beta broke it?
Toni Wilen is online now  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WinUAE 2.5.1 beta series Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 69 22 December 2012 10:22
WinUAE 2.3.3 beta series Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 124 17 September 2011 15:48
WinUAE 2.3.2 beta series Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 79 31 May 2011 19:39
WinUAE 2.3.0 beta series (was 2.2.1) Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 229 22 September 2010 19:20

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09642 seconds with 14 queries