English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 December 2009, 14:54   #1
rare_j
Zone Friend

rare_j's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: London
Posts: 942
default icons to double height

Is there a util or patch to line double the default icons on workbench 3?
I'm using an interlaced screen mode (with DCE flicker-fixer on a monitor). I know I could install a whole new icon set drawn for interlaced screens but that seems a bit much. Besides I like using just the default icons.

Also it would be nice to just unload the app and get normal size icons back if I switch to normal screen mode. Does anyone know if there an app that does this? Thanks
rare_j is offline  
Old 29 December 2009, 15:28   #2
hit
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: planet earth
Posts: 1,115
this sounds good: http://aminet.net/package/gfx/misc/ScaleIcon
hit is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
D-Box A1200 not enough height? Bamiga2002 support.Hardware 20 07 January 2012 17:29
Change default disk icons in ClassicWB 3.9 Vegas project.ClassicWB 5 09 June 2010 14:55
WinUAE default icons - how to change them Magno Boots support.Other 1 18 June 2007 22:05
Guru/freeze when double clicking icons alewis support.Hardware 3 10 August 2006 00:44
How to change default system folder icons digital support.Apps 3 16 March 2003 09:54

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05735 seconds with 13 queries